Faculty Directory

Lorien Abroms


Associate Professor


  • Health Communication
  • Smoking Cessation
  • Social Marketing
lorien@gwu.edu

Amir A Afkhami


Assistant Professor

amiafkh@gwu.edu
N/A

Siddarth R Agarwal


Adjunct Professorial Lecturer

siddharth@uhrc.in
N/A

Hirotsugu Aiga


Adjunct Professorial Lecturer

iphhxa@gwumc.edu
N/A

Chinua Akukwe



cakukwe@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Ricky Allen



rdallen@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Monica Alvano



malvano@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Douglas G. Anderson


Assistant Professor


  • Ambulatory Care Systems
  • Health Services Delivery
  • Health Services Research
dander04@gwu.edu

Elizabeth Andrade


Faculty Research


  • Behavioral Health
  • Community Health
  • Evaluation Research
elandrade@gwu.edu

Kate Applebaum


Assistant Professor


  • Chronic Disease
  • Epidemiology
  • Global Environmental Health
kapplebaum@gwu.edu

Huda Ayas


Professorial Lecturer

imphma@gwumc.edu
N/A

Sarah Baird


Assistant Professor


  • Global Health
  • Program Evaluation
sbaird@gwu.edu

Victor Barbiero


Professorial Lecturer

vkb@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Thomas Barker


Professorial Lecturer

TBarker@foleyhoag.com
N/A
N/A

Mary J Barron


Assistant Professor


  • Children's Health
  • Exercise Science
mjbarron@gwu.edu

Bruce Barwick



bbarwick@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Constance Battle


Adjunct Professor

profcubmd@comcast.net
N/A

Ionut Bebu


Assistant Research Professor

ibebu@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Georges Benjamin


Professorial Lecturer

georges.benjamin@APHA.ORG
N/A
N/A

Robert Berenson


Professorial Lecturer

drrberenson@AOL.COM
N/A
N/A

Richard Berzon


Adjunct Professorial Lecturer

rberzon@usaid.gov
N/A

Carrie Bill


Professorial Lecturer

cbill@ftlf.com
N/A
N/A

Jeffrey Bingenheimer


Assistant Professor


  • Global Health
  • HIV/AIDS
  • Population Health
bartbing@gwu.edu

Susan Blake


Associate Research Professor

smblake@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Janice Blanchard


Associate Professor


  • Health Policy
jblanchard@gwu.edu
N/A

Pages