Faculty Directory

Emnet Aberra


Lecturer

emneta@gwmail.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Lorien Abroms


Associate Professor


  • Health Communication
  • Smoking Cessation
  • Social Marketing
lorien@gwu.edu

Afrooz Afghani


Professorial Lecturer

afghani@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Amir A Afkhami


Assistant Professor

amiafkh@gwu.edu
N/A

Siddarth R Agarwal


Adjunct Professorial Lecturer

siddharth@uhrc.in
N/A

Homa Ahmadzia


Assistant Professor

hahmadzia@mfa.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Hirotsugu Aiga


Adjunct Professorial Lecturer

iphhxa@gwumc.edu
N/A

Chinua Akukwe



cakukwe@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Bina Ali


Professorial Lecturer

bali1@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Ricky Allen


Lecturer

rdallen@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Sanu Amen


Lecturer

samen@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Douglas G. Anderson


Teaching Assistant Professor


  • Ambulatory Care Systems
  • Health Services Delivery
  • Health Services Research
dander04@gwu.edu

Elizabeth Andrade


Assistant Research Professor


  • Behavioral Health
  • Community Health
  • Evaluation Research
elandrade@gwu.edu

Susan Anenberg


Professorial Lecturer

sanenberg@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Kate Applebaum


Assistant Professor


  • Chronic Disease
  • Epidemiology
  • Global Environmental Health
kapplebaum@gwu.edu

Alexandra Aptheker


Lecturer

aaptheker@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Hannah Arem


Assistant Professor


  • Chronic Disease
  • Epidemiology
  • Exercise Science
hannaharem@gwu.edu

Mattias Attene Ramos


Associate Professor

attene@gwu.edu
N/A

Huda Ayas


Professorial Lecturer

imphma@gwumc.edu
N/A

Sarah Baird


Associate Professor


  • Global Health
  • Program Evaluation
  • Health Economics
sbaird@gwu.edu

John Balbus


Professorial Lecturer

jbalbus@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Victor Barbiero


Professorial Lecturer

vkb@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Sonia Barkat


Lecturer

slbarkat@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Thomas Barker


Professorial Lecturer

TBarker@foleyhoag.com
N/A
N/A

Elizabeth Barnett


Lecturer

ebarnett@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Pages