Faculty Directory

Heather A. Young

Heather A. Young


Associate Professor and Vice Chair


  • Biostatistics
  • Chronic Disease
  • Environmental and Occupational Health
youngh@gwu.edu
Johannah Zabal

Johannah Zabal


Laboratory Coordinator & Lecturer in Exercise and Nutrition Sciences

jezabal@gwu.edu

Marcie Zakheim


Professorial Lecturer, JD

mzakheim@feldesmantucker.com
N/A
N/A

Robert Zeglin


Professorial Lecturer

rzeglin@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Patrick Zornow


Lecturer

pjzornow@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Ami Zota

Ami Zota


Assistant Professor


  • Environmental and Occupational Health
  • Environmental Health Policy
  • Epidemiology
azota@gwu.edu

Pages