Faculty Directory

Elizabeth Barnett


Lecturer

ebarnett@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Michelle Barretta


Lecturer


  • Exercise Science
mbarretta@gwu.edu

Mary J Barron


Associate Professor


  • Children's Health
  • Exercise Science
mjbarron@gwu.edu

Bruce Barwick


Lecturer

bbarwick@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Monique Baskin


Lecturer

mcbaskin@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Constance Battle


Professorial Lecturer

profcubmd@comcast.net
N/A

Ionut Bebu


Associate Research Professor


  • Biostatistics
ibebu@bsc.gwu.edu

Georges Benjamin


Professorial Lecturer

georges.benjamin@APHA.ORG
N/A
N/A

Cudjoe Bennett


Professorial Lecturer

cudjoe@gwmail.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Robert Berenson


Professorial Lecturer

drrberenson@AOL.COM
N/A
N/A

Debra Bernat


Associate Professor


  • Behavioral Health
  • Evaluation Research
  • Health Disparities
dbernat@gwu.edu

Richard Berzon


Professorial Lecturer

rberzon@usaid.gov
N/A

Travis Bias


Professorial Lecturer

gaujot7@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Ashley Bieniek-Tobasco


Lecturer

abieniek@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jasmine Bihm


Professorial Lecturer

JBihm@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Brian Biles


Professor Emeritus

bbiles@gwu.edu
N/A

Carrie Bill


Professorial Lecturer

cbill@ftlf.com
N/A
N/A

Alison Binder


Lecturer

binderam@gwmail.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Jeffrey Bingenheimer

Jeffrey Bingenheimer


Associate Professor


  • Global Health
  • HIV/AIDS
  • Population Health
bartbing@gwu.edu

Janice Blanchard


Associate Professor


  • Health Policy
jblanchard@gwu.edu
N/A

John Borazzo


Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A

William Borden


Associate Professor

wborden@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Barbara Braffett

Barbara H. Braffett


Assistant Research Professor


  • Epidemiology
  • Biostatistics
braffett@bsc.gwu.edu
N/A

Meredith Brantley


Professorial Lecturer

mbrantley@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Frederick Brown


Lecturer

fredbrown@COX.NET
N/A
N/A

Pages