Faculty Directory

Joy Volarich

Joy Volarich


Teaching Instructor

volarich@gwu.edu
Amita Vyas

Amita Vyas


Associate Professor


  • Maternal and Child Health
  • Prevention
  • Program Evaluation
avyas@gwu.edu
Ronald Waldman

Ronald Waldman


Professor


  • Children's Health
  • Infectious Disease
ronwaldman@gwu.edu

Farzana Walcott


Assistant Professor

fwalcott@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Tara Ward


Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A

Emily Wasley


Lecturer

ewasley@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Judith Waxman


Professorial Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A

James Weeks


Professorial Lecturer

weeks.james@dol.gov
N/A
N/A
Laura Welch

Laura Welch


Professorial Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A

Matthew West


Professorial Lecturer

mbwest@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Beverly Westerman


Associate Professor


  • Emergency Preparedness
  • Exercise Science
bev@gwu.edu
Jalonne L. White-Newsome

Jalonne L. White-Newsome


Professorial Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A
Sara Wilensky

Sara Wilensky


Special Services Faculty for Undergraduate Education


  • Community Health Centers
  • Health Care Safety Net
  • Medicaid and SCHIP
wilensky@gwu.edu

Joseph Willey


Professorial Lecturer

jwilley@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Florence Williams

Florence Williams


Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A

Ginger Winston


Associate Professor

winstong@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Rachael Wise


Lecturer

rwise18@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Andrew Wiss

Andrew Wiss


Lecturer

awiss@gwu.edu
N/A
Susan F Wood

Susan Wood


Professor of Health Policy & Management and of Environmental & Occupational Health, and Director, Jacobs Institute of Women's Health


  • Environmental and Occupational Health
  • Maternal and Child Health
  • Women's Health
sfwood@gwu.edu

David Woodrum


Lecturer

dwoodrum@earthlink.net
N/A
N/A

Terri Wright


Professorial Lecturer

tdwright@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Courtney Yarbrough

Courtney Yarbrough


Lecturer

cyarb@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Naji Younes


Associate Professor

naji@gwu.edu
Heather A. Young

Heather A. Young


Associate Professor and Vice Chair


  • Biostatistics
  • Chronic Disease
  • Environmental and Occupational Health
youngh@gwu.edu
Johannah Zabal

Johannah Zabal


Laboratory Coordinator & Lecturer in Exercise and Nutrition Sciences

jezabal@gwu.edu

Pages