Faculty Directory

Brian Bruen


Lecturer

bkbruen@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Joseph Brunner

Joseph Brunner


Lecturer

jbrunner1@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Bernard Bucher


Professorial Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A

Amanda Buckley


Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A
Taylor Burke

Taylor Burke


Professorial Lecturer


  • Health Care Financing
  • Health Information Technology
  • Health Law
taylorb@gwu.edu
N/A
Robert E. Burke

Robert E. Burke


Professor of Health Policy and Management and of Clinical Research & Leadership and Director, Wertlieb Educational Institute for Long Term Care


  • Health Policy
  • Long-Term Care
bobburke@gwu.edu

Amelia Burke-Garcia


Lecturer

aburkegarcia@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Haley Burns


Lecturer

haleymb@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Helen Burstin


Professorial Lecturer

hburstin@QUALITYFORUM.ORG
N/A
N/A

Chaka Butler


Lecturer

chakab@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Lindsey Canaley


Lecturer

lcanaley@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Daniel Carlson


Professorial Lecturer

dcarlson@GSU.EDU
N/A
N/A

Hillary Carter


Professorial Lecturer

hcarter@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Pierre Cartier


Professorial Lecturer

pmcartier@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Lara Cartwright-Smith

Lara Cartwright-Smith


Associate Research Professor


  • Health Law
  • Health Policy
  • Health Reform
laracs@gwu.edu
Amanda D. Castel

Amanda D. Castel


Associate Professor


  • Children's Health
  • Epidemiology
  • Global Health
acastel@gwu.edu
Pura Maria Castrence

Pura Maria Castrence


Lecturer

pmcastrence@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
James Cawley

James Cawley


Professor


  • Chronic Disease
  • Community Health
  • Epidemiology
purljfc@aol.com

Nirali Chakraborty


Professorial Lecturer

nchakraborty@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Thomas Chapman


Lecturer

tchapman@CSCN.ORG
N/A
N/A

Stephen Chavez


Professorial Lecturer

schavez@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Costas Christophi


Associate Research Professor

costas@biostat.bsc.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Joan Claros


Professorial Lecturer

mclaros@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Sean D. Cleary

Sean D. Cleary


Associate Professor


  • Children's Health
  • Epidemiology
  • Mental Health
sdcleary@gwu.edu
Rebecca Clifton

Rebecca Gersnoviez Clifton


Associate Research Professor


  • Biostatistics
  • Epidemiology
  • Maternal and Child Health
rclifton@bsc.gwu.edu
N/A

Pages