Faculty Directory

Emily Cloyd


Lecturer

ecloyd@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Todd Cohen


Lecturer

tcohen@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Uriyoan Colon-Ramos

Uriyoan Colon-Ramos


Assistant Professor


  • Global Health
  • Nutrition
  • Obesity
uriyoan@gwu.edu

Lynn Cook


Adjunct Professor

lynncook@email.gwu.edu
N/A

Glinda Cooper


Professorial Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A

Amy Cory


Professorial Lecturer

amycory@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

John Coster


Professorial Lecturer

jcoster@RITEAID.COM
N/A
N/A

Douglas Coutts



N/A
N/A
N/A

Sarah Covelli


Lecturer

sarahcovelli@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Yanira Cruz


Professorial Lecturer

ycruz@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Scott Dafflitto


Professorial Lecturer

sdafflitto@GWU.EDU
N/A
N/A
Jerome V. Danoff

Jerome V. Danoff


Professor


  • Exercise Science
jdanoff@gwu.edu

Kurt J. Darr


Professor Emeritus

profdarr@gwu.edu

Kate Dart


Executive Administrative Assistant

kdart@gwu.edu
N/A

John Davies-Cole


Adjunct Professorial Lecturer

jdcole@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Wendy Davis


Lecturer

wdavis1@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Gregory Davis


Professorial Lecturer

gsdavis@GWU.EDU
N/A
N/A

Barbara DeBuono


Professorial Lecturer

bdebuono@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Julie DeLoia

Julie DeLoia


Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Professor

jdeloia@gwu.edu

Laura DeSimone


Lecturer

laurades@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Ana Maria Del Rio Gonzalez


Professorial Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A

Kathleen Delaney


Clinical Instructor

kathy.delaney@INOVA.ORG
N/A
N/A

Kelly Devers


Professorial Lecturer

kdevers@URBAN.ORG
N/A
N/A

Loretta DiPietro


Chair of the Department of Exercise & Nutrition Sciences, Professor


  • Aging
  • Chronic Disease
  • Epidemiology
ldp1@gwu.edu

Nicholas Diamond


Professorial Lecturer

njdiamond@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Pages