Faculty Directory

Amy Gedal-Douglass


Lecturer

agdouglass@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jennifer Geetter


Professorial Lecturer

jgeetter@MWE.COM
N/A
N/A

Pamela George


Lecturer

pjgeorge@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Sharon Ghazarian


Professorial Lecturer

sghazarian@JHMI.EDU
N/A
N/A
Mimi Ghosh

Mimi Ghosh


Assistant Professor


  • HIV/AIDS
  • Reproductive Health
  • Women's Health
mghosh@gwu.edu
Herman J Gibb

Herman J Gibb


Professorial Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A

Robert Giffin


Professorial Lecturer

giffinrb@aol.com
N/A
N/A

Michael Glomb


Professorial Lecturer

mglomb@feldesmantucker.com
N/A
N/A
Lynn R. Goldman

Lynn R. Goldman


Michael and Lori Milken Dean of the Milken Institute School of Public Health; Professor of Environmental and Occupational Health


  • Children's Health
  • Environmental and Occupational Health
  • Environmental Health Policy
goldmanl@gwu.edu
David F. Goldsmith

David F. Goldsmith


Professorial Lecturer

dgoldsmi@gwu.edu
N/A
Melissa Goldstein

Melissa Goldstein


Teaching Associate Professor


  • Health Information Technology
  • Health Law
mgoldste@gwu.edu

Chris Gonzales


Lecturer

cgonzaleslmt@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Christopher Gonzales


Lecturer

cgonzaleslmt@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Anderson Good


Lecturer

agood24@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Lisa Goodson


Professorial Lecturer

lgoodson@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Eric Goplerud


Professorial Lecturer

goplerud@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Jay Graham

Jay Graham


Professorial Lecturer


  • Global Environmental Health
  • Program Evaluation
  • Water, Sanitation, Hygiene
jgraham@gwu.edu
Patti Gravitt

Patti Gravitt


Professor


  • Cancer Policy
  • Community Health
  • Epidemiology
pgravitt@gwu.edu
George Gray

George Gray


Professor and Interim Chair of the Department of Environmental and Occupational Health


  • Risk Assessment, Management and Communication
gmgray@gwu.edu

Sybil Green


Professorial Lecturer

srichard2@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Alan E. Greenberg


Professor and Chair of the Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics


  • Epidemiology
  • HIV/AIDS
  • Infectious Disease
aeg1@gwu.edu

Jessica Greene


Professor

jessgreene@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Suzanne Groah


Clinical Instructor

suzanne.l.groah@MEDSTAR.NET
N/A
N/A

Laura A. Guay


Research Professor


  • HIV/AIDS
  • Prevention
lguay@pedaids.org
N/A

Prea Gulati



N/A
N/A
N/A

Pages