Faculty Directory

Cherise B. Harrington

Cherise B. Harrington


Assistant Professor


  • Behavioral Health
  • Chronic Disease
  • Health Disparities
cbharrin@gwu.edu

Michael Harris-Love


Associate Clinical Professor

mhl@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Anne Harrison


Lecturer

aharrison1@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Dan Hawkins


Professorial Lecturer

dhawkins@nachc.org
N/A
N/A

Mark Hayes


Professorial Lecturer

hayes2005@MAC.COM
N/A
N/A

Janet Heinrich, DrPH, RN, FAAN


Research Professor

jheinrich@gwu.edu
Lorens Helmchen

Lorens Helmchen


Associate Professor


  • Health Economics
  • Health Care Financing
  • Health Insurance
helmchen@gwu.edu

Walter Helms


Professorial Lecturer

wdavidhelms1@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jeffrey Helton


Professorial Lecturer

jhelton2@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Christina Heminger

Christina Heminger


Teaching Assistant Professor


  • Behavioral Health
  • Chronic Disease
  • Health Communication
clh@gwu.edu
N/A
Kristian Henderson

Kristian Henderson


Teaching Assistant Professor

khenderson@gwu.edu
Tamara Henry

Tamara Henry


Visiting Assistant Professor

thenry@gwu.edu
N/A

Carol Henry


Professorial Lecturer

cjhenry@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Catherine Hess


Lecturer

cathyhess@URGRAD.ROCHESTER.EDU
N/A
N/A

Julia Hidalgo


Research Professor


  • HIV/AIDS
jbauder@gwu.edu

Hunter Higgison


Lecturer

huntmont@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Denise Hinds


Professorial Lecturer

dhinds@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Kathyrn Hirst

Kathryn Hirst


Research Professor

khirst@bsc.gwu.edu
N/A

Laura Hoffman


Professorial Lecturer

lhoffman@feldesmantucker.com
N/A
N/A
Heather J. Hoffman

Heather J. Hoffman


Associate Professor


  • Biostatistics
hhoffman@gwu.edu

Daniel Hoffman


Emeritus Professor

dhoffman@gwu.edu

Adrienne Hollis


Professorial Lecturer

alhollis81@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Kimberly Horn

Kimberly Horn


Associate Dean of Research and Professor


  • Smoking Cessation
khorn1@gwu.edu

Katie Horton


Research Professor


  • Health Policy
  • Health Services Research
  • Pharmaceuticals
khorton@gwu.edu
John Howard

John Howard


Professorial Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A

Pages