Faculty Directory

Daniel Hoffman


Emeritus Professor

dhoffman@gwu.edu

Adrienne Hollis


Professorial Lecturer

alhollis81@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Kimberly Horn

Kimberly Horn


Associate Dean of Research and Professor


  • Smoking Cessation
khorn1@gwu.edu

Katie Horton


Research Professor


  • Health Policy
  • Health Services Research
  • Pharmaceuticals
khorton@gwu.edu
John Howard

John Howard


Professorial Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A
Cheng Huang

Cheng Huang


Assistant Professor


  • Health Care Financing
  • Health Economics
  • Health Reform
chenghuang@gwu.edu
Monica Hubal

Monica Hubal


Visiting Assistant Professor


  • Chronic Disease
  • Exercise Science
  • Health Disparities
mhubal@gwu.edu

Julie Hudma


Professorial Lecturer

julie.hudman@JULIEHUDMANGROUP.COM
N/A
N/A
Geoffrey Hudson

Geoffrey Hudson


Assistant Professor


  • Obesity
ghudson2@gwu.edu
David Huebner

David Huebner


Associate Professor


  • Behavioral Health
  • HIV/AIDS
  • Mental Health
davidhuebner@gwu.edu
N/A
Richard Hughes IV

Richard Hughes IV


Professorial Lecturer


  • Access to Health Care
  • Federal and State Legislation, Laws and Policies
  • Health Law
rhughesiv@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Hayley Hughes


Professorial Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A
Shawnika Hull

Shawnika Hull


Assistant Professor


  • Health Communication
  • HIV/AIDS
  • Social Marketing
sjhull@gwu.edu

Kathy Hunting


Emeritus Professor

hunting@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Sharon Lee Hurt

Sharon Lee Hurt


Professorial Lecturer

leehurt@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Paula Hyland


Professorial Lecturer

hylandpl@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Carlos Indacochea



N/A
N/A
N/A

Ans Irfan, MD, MPH, CPH, FRSPH


Professorial Lecturer

ansirfan@gwu.edu

Lydia A. Isaac


Associate Research Professor


  • Health Disparities
  • Community Health
  • Social Determinants of Health
laisaac@gwu.edu
N/A

Catheeja Ismail


Clinical Assistant Professor

cismail@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Kathleen Jablonski

Kathleen Jablonski


Associate Research Professor

kjablons@bsc.gwu.edu
N/A

Gillian Jaeger


Lecturer

gjaeger@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Anna-Marie Jaeschke


Lecturer

ajaeschk@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Cara Janusz


Lecturer

cbjanusz@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Barbara Jauregui


Professorial Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A

Pages