Administrative Staff

Elisse Brunori

Elisse Brunori


Executive Coordinator

ebrunori@gwu.edu

Jillian Celich


Event Planner

jtcelich@gwu.edu
N/A
Theresa Chapman

Theresa Chapman


Pre-Award Grants Specialist

chapman@gwu.edu
Megan Crist

Megan Crist


Admissions Coordinator

mcrist@gwu.edu

Dianne Culpepper-McRae


Project Manager and Office Manager

dculpepp@gwu.edu
Tiffany Cunin

Tiffany Cunin


Academic Advisor & Practicum Coordinator, MPH@GW

tmcunin15@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Laura Davis

Laura Davis


Senior Research Operations Director

lrdavis@gwu.edu

Gregory Davis


Manager of the Public Health Laboratories

gsdavis@gwu.edu
N/A

Robin Delk


Executive Coordinator of Student & Faculty Affairs

robin3@gwu.edu

Stacey DiLorenzo


Executive Director of Communications

sdilorenzo@gwu.edu

Steve Doherty


Finance Director

dohertys@gwu.edu
Toy Draine

Toy Draine


Associate Director, Career Counseling

ttavarez@gwu.edu
N/A

Debra Edwards


Administrative Assistant, SEH

dyedwards@gwu.edu
N/A

Kathleen Fackelmann


Director of Media Relations

kfackelmann@gwu.edu
Christina Fenton

Christina Fenton


Immersion Coordinator/Student Advisor

csfenton@gwu.edu

Kiesha Graham


Executive Assistant

kgraham1@gwu.edu

Vance Hall


System Administrator

vhall8@gwu.edu
N/A

Nikola Ivanov


Senior Technical Support Analyst

nivanov@gwu.edu
N/A
Donna Javellana

Donna Javellana


Community Engagement and Community Manager

donnajav@gwu.edu

Candice Johnson


Director of Operations, Online Learning

candicej@gwu.edu
Mark Justice

Mark Justice


Assistant Director of Financial Aid

mjustice@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Semira Kassahun


Executive Coordinator

skassahun@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Natasha Kazeem

Natasha Kazeem


Senior Advisor to the Dean

nnathan@gwu.edu

Sarah Kennedy


Practicum Coordinator & Student Advisor

sepreston@gwu.edu
N/A
Helen Klepac

Helen Klepac


Assistant Dean for Student Services

hklepac@gwu.edu

Pages