Faculty, Fellows & Staff

To learn more about the Redstone Center team, please select a category below, then click on an individual's name for bio and and other information. 

Redstone Fellows are awardees of the Redstone Center Pilot Program, which is intended to support and promote the work of early-career investigators and to provide pilot data for future applications to NIH and other funding sources. 

Leadership

William Dietz

William Dietz


Director of Sumner M. Redstone Global Center for Prevention and Wellness, Professor
bdietz@gwu.edu

Staff

Sarah Baldauf


Senior Director of Communications, Outreach and Engagement, Sumner M. Redstone Global Center for Prevention and Wellness
sbaldauf@gwu.edu
N/A
Daniel Chen

Daniel Chen


Senior Research Associate
danielchen@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Wendy Ellis


Project Director, Building Community Resilience, Sumner M. Redstone Global Center for Prevention and Wellness
wendye@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Headshot of Christine Gallagher

Christine Gallagher


Research Project Director, STOP Obesity Alliance, Redstone Center
cqgallagher@gwu.edu
N/A
Jeff Hild Headshot

Jeff Hild


Policy Director, Redstone Center
jeffhild@gwu.edu
Nichole Jannah, MPH(c)

Nichole Jannah


Research Assistant
njannah@gwu.edu

Fellows

Uriyoan Colon-Ramos

Uriyoán Colón-Ramos


Assistant Professor
uriyoan@gwu.edu
Todd A. Miller

Todd A. Miller


Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
tamiller@gwu.edu
Kim Robien

Kim Robien


Associate Professor
krobien@gwu.edu
Amira Roess

Amira Roess


Assistant Professor
aroess@gwu.edu
Monique Turner

Monique Turner


Associate Professor
mmturner@gwu.edu

Affiliates

Monica Hubal

Monica Hubal


Visiting Assistant Professor
mhubal@gwu.edu
Michael Long

Michael Long


Assistant Professor
michael_long@gwu.edu
Allison Sylvetsky Meni

Allison Sylvetsky Meni


Assistant Professor
asylvets@gwu.edu

Sameera Talegawkar


Associate Professor
stalega1@gwu.edu