Faculty Directory

sort ascending

Bethany Hamilton


Director, National Center for Medical-Legal Partnership


bhamilton1@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Larry F. Hamm


Emeritus Professor


lfhamm@gwu.edu
N/A

Yolandra Hancock


Adjunct Professor


yhancock@gwu.edu

Steven Hansch


Lecturer


steven.hansch@gmail.com

Malcom Harkins


Professorial Lecturer


mharkins@PROSKAUER.COM
N/A
N/A
Cherise B. Harrington

Cherise B. Harrington


Professorial Lecturer


cbharrin@gwu.edu

Anne "Jayanti" Harrison


Lecturer


aharrison1@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Dan Hawkins


Professorial Lecturer


dhawkins@nachc.org
N/A
N/A

Gordon Hawthorne


Professorial Lecturer


hawthorseg@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Cliff Hayashi


Laboratory Technician


chayashi@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Mark Hayes


Professorial Lecturer


hayes2005@MAC.COM
N/A
N/A

Siran He




N/A
N/A
N/A

Daniel M. Head


Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Bernard Healy


Professorial Lecturer


bjhealey@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Janet Heinrich, DrPH, RN, FAAN


Research Professor


jheinrich@gwu.edu

Lorens Helmchen


Associate Professor


helmchen@gwu.edu

Walter Helms


Professorial Lecturer


wdavidhelms1@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jeffrey Helton


Professorial Lecturer


jhelton2@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Christina Heminger

Christina Heminger


Teaching AssociateProfessor

View CV

clh@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Tamara A. Henry


Teaching Associate Professor

View CV

thenry@gwu.edu

Carol Henry


Professorial Lecturer


cjhenry@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Catherine Hess


Lecturer


cathyhess@URGRAD.ROCHESTER.EDU
N/A
N/A

Brenda Heyison


Research Assistant


cheyison@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Hunter Higgison


Lecturer


huntmont@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Denise Hinds


Professorial Lecturer


dhinds@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Pages