Departmental Directory

Full-time Faculty

Part-time Faculty

Cara Janusz


Lecturer
cbjanusz@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Justine A. Kavle


Professorial Lecturer
jkavle@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Ohnmar Khin


Lecturer
khin@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Megan Landry


CCST Project Director and Professorial Lecturer
mmlandry@gwu.edu
N/A

Denys Lau


Professorial Lecturer
dtlau@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Barbara Lee


Professorial Lecturer
doclee37@yahoo.com
N/A
N/A

Arash Mohegh


Professorial Lecturer
mohegh@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Rashida Muhammad


Lecturer
rashidam@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Geeta Nanda


Professorial Lecturer
gnanda@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Karen Nieves-Lugo


Professorial Lecturer
nieveskaren@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Elizabeth Osborn


Lecturer
eosborn@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jennifer Porter


Lecturer
jsinkfield@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Emily Putzer


Lecturer
eputzer@gwu.edu

Erin Ruel


Professorial Lecturer
eruel@GSU.EDU
N/A
N/A

Nisha Sachdev


Professorial Lecturer
nasachde@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Timothy Savoy


Lecturer
tsavoy@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Yasir Shah


Lecturer
shahy@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Lani Steffens


Lecturer
lsteffens@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Hanna Tessema


Lecturer
htessema@gwu.edu
N/A

Alex Ulasevich


Professorial Lecturer
ulasevicha@EUREKAFACTS.COM
N/A
N/A

Robert Zeglin


Professorial Lecturer
rzeglin@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Patrick Zornow


Lecturer
pjzornow@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Pages

Emeritus Faculty

James Cawley


Professor Emeritus
N/A
N/A
N/A

Courtesy Appointments

William Barnes


Professorial Lecturer
wmbarnes@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Dr. Wendy Ellis

Wendy Ellis


Assistant Professor and Director, Center for Community Resilience
wendye@gwu.edu
N/A

Hamid Ferdosi


Professorial Lecturer
hamidferdosi@gwu.edu
N/A

Sherrie Wallington


Assistant Professor
sflyntwalling31@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Research Staff

Administrative Staff