Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Lorien Abroms


Professor of Prevention and Community Health; Associate Dean for PhD & MS Programs
lorien@gwu.edu
Elizabeth Andrade

Elizabeth Andrade


Assistant Professor
elandrade@gwu.edu

Carla J Berg, PhD, MBA


Professor
carlaberg@gwu.edu
N/A
Jeffrey Bingenheimer

Jeffrey Bingenheimer


Associate Professor
bartbing@gwu.edu

Donaldson F. Conserve


Associate Professor
dconservejr@gwu.edu
N/A
William Dietz

William Dietz


Director of Sumner M. Redstone Global Center for Prevention and Wellness, Professor
bdietz@gwu.edu
Mark Edberg

Mark Edberg


Professor
medberg@gwu.edu
W. Douglas Evans

W. Douglas Evans


Professor
wdevans@gwu.edu
Christina Heminger

Christina Heminger


Teaching Assistant Professor
clh@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Tamara A. Henry


Teaching Associate Professor
thenry@gwu.edu
David Huebner

David Huebner


Associate Professor
davidhuebner@gwu.edu
N/A

Deanna Kerrigan


Professor and Chair of Prevention and Community Health
dkerrigan@gwu.edu
N/A
Michael Long

Michael Long


Assistant Professor
michael_long@gwu.edu

Karen McDonnell


Associate Professor
kmcdonne@gwu.edu

Nitasha Nagaraj


Assistant Teaching Professor
nitasha@gwu.edu
Melissa Napolitano

Melissa Napolitano


Professor
mnapolitano@gwu.edu

Khadidiatou Ndiaye


Teaching Assistant Professor
kndiaye@gwu.edu
Olga Acosta Price

Olga Acosta Price


Associate Professor
oaprice@gwu.edu

Kathleen Roche


Professor
kroche@gwu.edu

Carlos Rodriguez-Diaz


Associate Professor and Vice Chair
carlosrd@gwu.edu
Monica Ruiz

Monica Ruiz


Associate Professor
msruiz@gwu.edu

Tamara Taggart


Assistant Professor
ttaggart@gwu.edu
Amita Vyas

Amita Vyas


Associate Professor
avyas@gwu.edu

Yan Wang


Associate Professor
yanwang20@gwu.edu
N/A

Part-time Faculty

Bina Ali


Professorial Lecturer
bali1@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Andrea Augustine


Professorial Lecturer
aaugustine11@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Constance Battle


Professorial Lecturer
profcubmd@comcast.net
N/A

Jasmine Bihm


Professorial Lecturer
JBihm@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jermane Bond


Professorial Lecturer
jermanebond@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Meredith Brantley


Professorial Lecturer
mbrantley@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Amelia Burke-Garcia


Lecturer
aburkegarcia@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Daniel Carlson


Professorial Lecturer
dcarlson@GSU.EDU
N/A
N/A

Courtney Coffey


Academic Training Program Manager and Lecturer
ccoffey@gwu.edu

Monique Cohen


Professorial Lecturer
mdcohen@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Lynn Cook


Adjunct Professor
lynncook@email.gwu.edu
N/A

Amy Cory


Professorial Lecturer
amycory@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Ana Maria Del Rio Gonzalez


Professorial Lecturer
N/A
N/A
N/A

Kafui Doe


Professorial Lecturer
kafuidoe@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Julia Doto


Professorial Lecturer
jkdoto@RTI.ORG
N/A
N/A

Maura Dwyer


Professorial Lecturer
mauradwyer@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Brandy Farrar


Professorial Lecturer
brandy_farrar@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jerry Franz


Adjunct Instructor
jgfranz@gwu.edu

Amy Gedal-Douglass


Lecturer
agdouglass@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Pamela George


Lecturer
pjgeorge@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Sharon Ghazarian


Professorial Lecturer
sghazarian@JHMI.EDU
N/A
N/A

Yolandra Hancock


Adjunct Professor
yhancock@gwu.edu
Cherise B. Harrington

Cherise B. Harrington


Professorial Lecturer
cbharrin@gwu.edu

Denise Hinds


Professorial Lecturer
dhinds@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Angela L. Hinzey


ahinzey@email.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Pages

Emeritus Faculty

James Cawley


Professor Emeritus
N/A
N/A
N/A