Milken Institute SPH Development Staff

Jackie Wood
Associate Vice President, Health & Medicine
Office phone: 202-994-7511
jackiewood@gwu.edu

Jessica Towns
Assistant Vice President, Major and Principal Gifts
Office phone: 202-313-2488
jtowns@gwu.edu

Patrick Sanders
Executive Director, Constituent Engagement & Development
Office Phone: 202-994-4196
psanders@gwu.edu

Ben Vucic
Director, Major and Principal Gifts
Office phone: 202-994-3202
ben.vucic@gwu.edu

Robbie Champion
Senior Associate Director, Constituent Giving
Cell phone: 334-303-6511
robbie.champion@gwu.edu

Aubrey Silverman
Associate Director, Constituent Engagement & Development
Office phone: 610-621-3233
asilverman@gwu.edu

Caroline Stahley
Assistant Director, Constituent Engagement & Development
Office phone: 202-994-3182
caroline.stahley@gwu.edu

Kim Boddie
Assistant Director, Stewardship
Office phone: 202-994-9495
kdboddie@gwu.edu

Reina Campos-Ferman
Development Coordinator
Office phone: 202-994-1678
rcamposf@gwu.edu

Vimalane Antee
Development Assistant
Office phone: 202-994-7511
vimalane.antee@gwu.edu