THE GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY

WASHINGTON, DC

Applicants with post-secondary degrees from the United States and/or select countries are exempt from providing English Language exam scores (ex: TOEFL, IELTS).

Anguilla

Antigua & Barbuda

Australia

Bahamas

Barbados

Belize

Bermuda

Botswana

British Virgin Islands

Cameroon*

Canada *

Cayman Islands

Dominica

Fiji

Gambia

Ghana

Grenada

Guyana

Ireland

Jamaica

Kenya

Kiribati

Lesotho Liberia

Micronesia

Montserrat

Namibia

New Zealand

Nigeria

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Saint Lucia

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Seychelles

Sierra Leone

Singapore

South Africa

Trinidad and Tobago

Turks and Caicos

Uganda

United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom

Zimbabwe*

^{*}Applies to applicants whose post-secondary degree is from a university in which English is the language of instruction.