Faculty Directory

Avi Dor

Avi Dor


Professor


  • Health Economics
avidor@gwu.edu

Julia Doto


Professorial Lecturer

jkdoto@RTI.ORG
N/A
N/A
Katherine (Kate) Douglass

Katherine (Kate) Douglass


Assistant Professor

kd33@gwu.edu
N/A

Dana Downey


Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A
Kimberly Drews

Kimberly L. Drews


Associate Research Professor

kdrews@bsc.gwu.edu
N/A
Bernadette Dunham

Bernadette Dunham


Visiting Professor

bdunham@gwu.edu

Maura Dwyer


Professorial Lecturer

mauradwyer@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Kristie L Ebi

Kristie L Ebi


Consulting Professor/Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A
Mark Edberg

Mark Edberg


Associate Professor


  • Behavioral Health
  • HIV/AIDS
  • Social Determinants of Health
medberg@gwu.edu

Sorina Eftim


Professorial Lecturer

seftim@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Linda Elam


Professorial Lecturer

linda.elam@GMAIL.COM
N/A
N/A
Mary Ellsberg

Mary Ellsberg


Professor


  • Women's Health
  • Global Health
mellsberg@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Angelo Elmi

Angelo Elmi


Assistant Professor


  • Biostatistics
afelmi@gwu.edu

Eric Engels


Professorial Lecturer

engelse@EXCHANGE.NIH.GOV
N/A
N/A
Ruth Ann Etzel

Ruth Ann Etzel


Professorial Lecturer

retzel@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
W. Douglas Evans

W. Douglas Evans


Professor


  • Behavioral Health
  • Community Health
  • Evaluation Research
wdevans@gwu.edu

Gerry Fairbrother


Professorial Lecturer

gerry.fairbrother@academyhealth.org
N/A
N/A

Adam Falcone


Professorial Lecturer

afalcone@FELDESMANTUCKER.COM
N/A
N/A

Susie Farnick


Lecturer

sfarnick@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Brandy Farrar


Professorial Lecturer

brandy_farrar@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Beth C Feldpush


Professorial Lecturer

bfeldpush@aha.org
N/A
N/A

Ted Ficken


Professorial Lecturer

ficken@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Armin Filder


Professorial Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A

Zaida Figueroa Correa


Professorial Lecturer

zfiguero@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Max Finberg


Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A

Pages