Faculty Directory

Rebecca Firestone


Professorial Lecturer

refirestone1@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Julie E. Fischer

Julie E. Fischer


Professorial Lecturer


  • Disaster Preparedness
  • Emergency Preparedness
  • Infectious Disease
jfischer@gwu.edu
N/A
Lauren Fishkin

Lauren Fishkin


Lecturer

lbf27@gwu.edu
N/A

Lisa Fitzpatrick


Professorial Lecturer

lfitzpatrick@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Gabriele Fontana


Adjunct Professorial Lecturer

gabriele.fontana@iss.it
N/A

Mary (Katie) Foreman


Professorial Lecturer

foremank@gwmail.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Stephanie Forster


Clinical Instructor

sforster@VIRGINIAHOSPITALCENTER.COM
N/A
N/A

Mary Foulkes


Research Professor


  • Epidemiology
Mfoulkes@BSC.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jerry Franz


Adjunct Instructor

jgfranz@gwu.edu
N/A

Michael Fraser


Professorial Lecturer

mfrase@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Seble L Frehywot

Seble L Frehywot


Associate Research Professor


  • Global Health
  • Hospitals and Health Systems
seblelf@gwu.edu

Steven Friedman


Lecturer

shf918@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Leonard H. Friedman

Leonard H. Friedman


Professor


  • Organizational Change
friedmal@gwu.edu

Jon Gabel


Lecturer

jgabel@AHA.ORG
N/A
N/A

Deise Galan


Lecturer

dgalan@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Evelyn Gallego


Lecturer

egallego@email.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Kimberly A Gamble-Payne


Adjunct Assistant Professor

kgamblepayne@gmail.com
N/A
Morgan Ganoe

Morgan Ganoe


Assistant Director of Admissions

mganoe@gwu.edu
N/A

Susan Gearon


Lecturer

susangearon@earthlink.net
N/A

Amy Gedal-Douglass


Lecturer

agdouglass@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jennifer Geetter


Professorial Lecturer

jgeetter@MWE.COM
N/A
N/A

Pamela George


Lecturer

pjgeorge@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Sharon Ghazarian


Professorial Lecturer

sghazarian@JHMI.EDU
N/A
N/A
Mimi Ghosh

Mimi Ghosh


Assistant Professor


  • HIV/AIDS
  • Reproductive Health
  • Women's Health
mghosh@gwu.edu
Herman J Gibb

Herman J Gibb


Professorial Lecturer

N/A
N/A
N/A

Pages