Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Alexandra Aptheker


Lecturer
aaptheker@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Mary J Barron


Associate Professor
mjbarron@gwu.edu
Jerome V. Danoff

Jerome V. Danoff


Professor
jdanoff@gwu.edu

Wendy Davis


Lecturer
wdavis1@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Julie DeLoia

Julie DeLoia


Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Professor
jdeloia@gwu.edu

Loretta DiPietro


Chair of the Department of Exercise & Nutrition Sciences, Professor
ldp1@gwu.edu
Monica Hubal

Monica Hubal


Visiting Assistant Professor
mhubal@gwu.edu
Geoffrey Hudson

Geoffrey Hudson


Assistant Professor
ghudson2@gwu.edu
Allison Sylvetsky Meni

Allison Sylvetsky Meni


Assistant Professor
asylvets@gwu.edu
Todd A. Miller

Todd A. Miller


Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
tamiller@gwu.edu
Melissa Napolitano

Melissa Napolitano


Associate Professor
mnapolitano@gwu.edu
Kim Robien

Kim Robien


Associate Professor
krobien@gwu.edu

Sameera Talegawkar


Associate Professor
stalega1@gwu.edu
Amanda Visek

Amanda Visek


Associate Professor
avisek@gwu.edu

Beverly Westerman


Associate Professor
bev@gwu.edu

Part-time Faculty

Afrooz Afghani


Professorial Lecturer
afghani@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Sanu Amen


Lecturer
samen@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Elizabeth Barnett


Lecturer
ebarnett@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Michelle Barretta


Lecturer
mbarretta@gwu.edu
Joseph Brunner

Joseph Brunner


Lecturer
jbrunner1@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Amanda Buckley


Lecturer
N/A
N/A
N/A

Haley Burns


Lecturer
haleymb@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Chaka Butler


Lecturer
chakab@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Lindsey Canaley


Lecturer
lcanaley@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Pura Maria Castrence

Pura Maria Castrence


Lecturer
pmcastrence@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Stephen Chavez


Professorial Lecturer
schavez@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Sarah Covelli


Lecturer
sarahcovelli@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Gregory Davis


Professorial Lecturer
gsdavis@GWU.EDU
N/A
N/A

Laura DeSimone


Lecturer
laurades@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Kathleen Delaney


Clinical Instructor
kathy.delaney@INOVA.ORG
N/A
N/A

Jessica Donze-Black


Lecturer
donze@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Dana Downey


Lecturer
N/A
N/A
N/A

Susie Farnick


Lecturer
sfarnick@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Stephanie Forster


Clinical Instructor
sforster@VIRGINIAHOSPITALCENTER.COM
N/A
N/A

Christopher Gonzales


Lecturer
cgonzaleslmt@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Chris Gonzales


Lecturer
cgonzaleslmt@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Anderson Good


Lecturer
agood24@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Lisa Goodson


Professorial Lecturer
lgoodson@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Suzanne Groah


Clinical Instructor
suzanne.l.groah@MEDSTAR.NET
N/A
N/A

Michael Harris-Love


Associate Clinical Professor
mhl@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Pages

Emeritus Faculty

Larry F. Hamm

Larry F. Hamm


Emeritus Professor
lfhamm@gwu.edu
N/A