Leadership

Michael and Lori Milken Dean of the Milken Institute School of Public Health

Dean Lynn R. GoldmanLynn R. Goldman, MD, MS, MPH
Michael and Lori Milken Dean of the Milken Institute School of Public Health
Professor, Environmental and Occupational Health
(202) 994-5179
Natasha Kazeem
Executive Associate Dean, Operations & Chief Operating Officer
(202) 994-5667
nnathan@gwu.edu
Jane-Hyatt-Thorpe-LeadershipJane Hyatt Thorpe, JD
Senior Associate Dean for Academic, Student and Faculty Affairs
Professor, Department of Health Policy
(202)994-4183
jthorpe@gwu.edu
Adnan HyderAdnan A. Hyder, MD, PhD, MPH
Senior Associate Dean for Research
Professor, Department of Global Health
hydera1@gwu.edu
(202)994-0383
Sara WilenskySara Wilensky, JD, PhD
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education
(202)994-4126
wilensky@gwu.edu
Lorien AbromsLorien Abroms, ScD, MA
Associate Dean for Academic Graduate Programs
(202)994-3518
lorien@gwu.edu
George GrayGeorge Gray, PhD
Associate Dean for MPH Programs
Professor, Department of Environmental and Occupational Health
(202)994-7993
gmgray@gwu.edu
Eugene MigliaccioEugene Migliaccio, DrPH
Associate Dean for Applied Public Health
geno@gwu.edu
Stacey-DiLorenzo-Leadership.jpgStacey DiLorenzo
Executive Dean for External Affairs
(202) 994-8356
sdilorenzo@gwu.edu
Heather RenaultHeather Renault
Assistant Dean for Student Services
(202) 994 - 0554
hrenault@gwu.edu
Monica PartschMonica Partsch
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs and Program Development
(202) 994-7418
mpartsch@gwu.edu
Andrew WissAndrew Wiss
Assistant Dean for Academic Innovation
awiss@gwu.edu