Faculty Directory

Emnet Aberra


Lecturer


emneta@gwmail.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Lorien Abroms


Professor of Prevention and Community Health; Associate Dean for PhD & MS Programs


lorien@gwu.edu

Alexis Acosta


Research Assistant


acostaal@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Afrooz Afghani


Professorial Lecturer


afghani@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Dr. Amir Afkhami Picture

Amir A Afkhami


Associate Professor


amiafkh@gwu.edu
N/A

Siddarth R Agarwal


Professorial Lecturer


siddharth@uhrc.in
N/A

Anya Agopian


Research Associate


aagopian@gwu.edu
N/A

Homa Ahmadzia


Assistant Professor


hahmadzia@mfa.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Howard Ainsley


Lecturer


hainsley@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Annette Aldous


Senior Research Assistant


aaldous@gwu.edu
N/A

Dr. Max Alekseyev


Associate Professor of Mathematics and of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics


maxal@gwu.edu

Bina Ali


Professorial Lecturer


bali1@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Ricky Allen


Lecturer


rdallen@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Elquemedo Alleyne


Professorial Lecturer


ealleyne18@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Susan Aloi


Lecturer


saloi@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Sanu Amen


Lecturer


samen@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Douglas G. Anderson

Douglas G. Anderson


Teaching Associate Professor


dander04@gwu.edu
Elizabeth Andrade

Elizabeth Andrade


Assistant Professor


elandrade@gwu.edu

Susan Anenberg


Associate Professor

View CV

sanenberg@gwu.edu

Brayden Antonio


Lecturer


bantonio@gwmail.gwu.edu
N/A
Kate Applebaum

Kate Applebaum


Associate Professor


kapplebaum@gwu.edu

Samantha Appleby


Program Associate, LSPA Programs; and Lecturer


sappleby@gwu.edu
N/A
Hannah Arem

Hannah Arem


Assistant Professor


hannaharem@gwu.edu

Ashley Arezou Minaei


Lecturer


aaminaei@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Logan Arnold


Lecturer


larnold@gwu.edu
N/A

Pages