Faculty Directory

Huda Ayas


Professorial Lecturer


imphma@gwumc.edu
N/A

Maliha Aziz


Research Scientist


mlaziz@gwu.edu
Sarah Baird

Sarah Baird


Associate Professor


sbaird@gwu.edu

Madhu Balachandran


Research Associate


madhukrishnan@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
John Balbus

John Balbus


Professorial Lecturer


jbalbus@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Matthew Barberio


Assistant Professor


mbarberio@gwu.edu

Victor Barbiero


Professorial Lecturer


vkb@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Sonia Barkat


Lecturer


slbarkat@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Thomas Barker


Professorial Lecturer


TBarker@foleyhoag.com
N/A
N/A

William Barnes


Professorial Lecturer


wmbarnes@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Tamara Barovskaia


Research Assistant


atbarovskaia@gwu.edu
N/A

Mary J Barron


Associate Professor

View CV

mjbarron@gwu.edu

Bruce Barwick


Lecturer


bbarwick@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Monique Baskin


Lecturer


mcbaskin@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Emily Bass

Emily Bass


Research Associate


ebass@gwu.edu

Constance Battle


Professorial Lecturer


profcubmd@comcast.net
N/A

Ionut Bebu


Associate Research Professor


ibebu@bsc.gwu.edu

Ellen Beck


Assistant Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations


ebeck85@gwu.edu

Julia Beckerman


Teaching Associate Professor


jzbecker@gwu.edu
Selam Bedada

Selam Bedada


Senior Research Associate


selam@gwu.edu
N/A

Vianca Bedoya


Senior Research Assistant


vcb30@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Georges Benjamin


Professorial Lecturer


georges.benjamin@APHA.ORG
N/A
N/A

Cudjoe Bennett


Professorial Lecturer


cudjoe@gwmail.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Robert Berenson


Professorial Lecturer


drrberenson@AOL.COM
N/A
N/A

Carla J Berg, PhD, MBA



View CV

carlaberg@gwu.edu
N/A

Pages