Faculty Directory

Sarah M. Axelson


Professorial Lecturer


saxelson@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Huda Ayas


Professorial Lecturer


imphma@gwumc.edu
N/A

Syed Azim


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Maliha Aziz


Research Scientist


mlaziz@gwu.edu

Sarah Baird


Professor

View CV

sbaird@gwu.edu

Madhu Balachandran


Research Associate


madhukrishnan@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
John Balbus

John Balbus


Professorial Lecturer


jbalbus@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jacqueline Banos




jacquelineb19@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jackie Barbarito


Lecturer


jbarbarito@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Matthew Barberio


Assistant Professor


mbarberio@gwu.edu

Victor Barbiero


Professorial Lecturer


vkb@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Imran Bari


Research Program Associate


imranbari@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Sonia Barkat


Lecturer


slbarkat@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Thomas Barker


Professorial Lecturer


TBarker@foleyhoag.com
N/A
N/A

William Barnes


Professorial Lecturer


wmbarnes@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Mary J Barron


Associate Professor

View CV

mjbarron@gwu.edu

Shannon Barth




sboyer@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Bruce Barwick


Lecturer


bbarwick@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Monique Baskin


Lecturer


mcbaskin@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Emily Bass

Emily Bass


Research Associate


ebass@gwu.edu

Constance Battle


Professorial Lecturer


profcubmd@comcast.net
N/A

Sasha Baumann




sashabaumann@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Ionut Bebu


Associate Research Professor


ibebu@bsc.gwu.edu

Julia Zoe Beckerman


Teaching Associate Professor and Vice Chair for Academics


jzbecker@gwu.edu
Selam Bedada

Selam Bedada


Research Specialist, AFHE


selam@gwu.edu
N/A

Pages