Faculty Directory

Paula Atkinson


Professorial Lecturer


pda@gwu.edu
N/A
Matias Attene Ramos

Matias Attene Ramos


Associate Professor


attene@gwu.edu

Andrea Augustine


Professorial Lecturer


aaugustine11@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Aashna Avachat




aashnaavachat@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Benjamin Avuwadah




bavuwadah@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Sarah M. Axelson


Lecturer


saxelson@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Huda Ayas


Professorial Lecturer


imphma@gwumc.edu
N/A

Syed Azim


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Maliha Aziz


Research Scientist


mlaziz@gwu.edu

Sarah Baird


Professor

View CV

sbaird@gwu.edu

Madhu Balachandran


Research Associate


madhukrishnan@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
John Balbus

John Balbus


Professorial Lecturer


jbalbus@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jacqueline Banos




jacquelineb19@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jackie Barbarito


Lecturer


jbarbarito@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Matthew Barberio


Assistant Professor


mbarberio@gwu.edu

Victor Barbiero


Professorial Lecturer


vkb@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Imran Bari


Research Program Associate


imranbari@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Sonia Barkat


Lecturer


slbarkat@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Thomas Barker


Professorial Lecturer


TBarker@foleyhoag.com
N/A
N/A

William Barnes


Professorial Lecturer


wmbarnes@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Mary J Barron


Associate Professor

View CV

mjbarron@gwu.edu

Shannon Barth




sboyer@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Bruce Barwick


Lecturer


bbarwick@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Monique Baskin


Lecturer


mcbaskin@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Emily Bass

Emily Bass


Research Associate


ebass@gwu.edu

Pages