Faculty Directory

Anushree Vichare


Assistant Professor


avichare@gwu.edu
Pierre Vigilance

Pierre Vigilance


Professorial Lecturer


pndv@gwu.edu

Jack Villani


Research Associate, Molecular Epidemiology Research


jackvillani@gwu.edu
N/A

Amanda J. Visek


Associate Professor


avisek@gwu.edu

Anthony Vivino


Research Assistant


avivino@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Joy Volarich

Joy Volarich


Teaching Instructor


volarich@gwu.edu
Amita Vyas

Amita Vyas


Associate Professor

View CV

avyas@gwu.edu

Gargi Wable Grandner




N/A
N/A
N/A
Ronald Waldman

Ronald Waldman


Professor Emeriti


ronwaldman@gwu.edu
N/A

Farzana Walcott


Professorial Lecturer


fwalcott@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Sherrie Wallington


Assistant Professor


sflyntwalling31@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Yan Wang


Associate Professor

View CV

yanwang20@gwu.edu
N/A

Emily Wasley


Lecturer


ewasley@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Judith Waxman


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Jennifer Weber


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A

James Weeks


Professorial Lecturer


weeks.james@dol.gov
N/A
N/A
Laura Welch

Laura Welch


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A
Leana Wen Profile Image

Leana S. Wen, MD, MSc, FAAEM


Research Professor of Health Policy and Management


lwen@gwu.edu
N/A

Matthew West


Professorial Lecturer


mbwest@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Sara Westergaard


Post-Doctoral Scientist


swestergaard@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Beverly Westerman


Professor


bev@gwu.edu
Jalonne L. White-Newsome

Jalonne L. White-Newsome


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Rodney Whitlock


Professorial Lecturer


whitlock@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Sara Wilensky Profile Photo

Sara Wilensky


Special Services Faculty for Undergraduate Education and Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education

View CV

wilensky@gwu.edu

Joseph Willey


Professorial Lecturer


jwilley@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Pages