Faculty Directory

Joseph Willey


Professorial Lecturer


jwilley@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Florence Williams

Florence Williams


Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Heather Wingate


Lecturer


HWingate@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Ginger Winston


Associate Professor


winstong@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Juanita Winston




N/A
N/A
N/A
Andrew Wiss

Andrew Wiss


Assistant Dean for Academic Innovation & Professorial Lecturer


awiss@gwu.edu
N/A
Andrew Wiss

Andrew Wiss


Assistant Dean for Academic Innovation & Professorial Lecturer


awiss@gwu.edu
N/A
Susan F Wood

Susan Wood


Research Professor of Health Policy & Management and of Environmental & Occupational Health, and Director, Jacobs Institute of Women's Health


sfwood@gwu.edu

David Woodrum


Lecturer


dwoodrum@earthlink.net
N/A
N/A

Terri Wright


Professorial Lecturer


tdwright@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Mazan Yacoub


Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Y. Tony Yang


Professor


ytyang@gwu.edu
N/A

Christopher Yang


Lecturer


ccyang@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Courtney Yarbrough

Courtney Yarbrough


Lecturer


cyarb@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Autumn Yates




N/A
N/A
N/A
Hannah Yellin

Hannah Yellin


Senior Research Associate


hlyellin@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Naji Younes

Naji Younes


Associate Research Professor


naji@bsc.gwu.edu
Heather A. Young

Heather A. Young


Professor and Vice Chair


youngh@gwu.edu

Mohammed Zaiden


Lecturer


N/A
N/A

Marcie Zakheim


Professorial Lecturer, JD


mzakheim@feldesmantucker.com
N/A
N/A

Dahiany Zayas Toro




N/A
N/A
N/A

Robert Zeglin


Professorial Lecturer


rzeglin@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Margaret Ziemann


Senior Research Associate


mziemann@gwu.edu
N/A

Patrick Zornow


Lecturer


pjzornow@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Ami Zota

Ami Zota


Associate Professor

View CV

azota@gwu.edu

Pages