Faculty Directory

Shannon Brownlee


Lecturer


smbrownlee@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Brian Bruen


Lecturer


bkbruen@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Bernard Bucher


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Guenevere Burke


Professorial Lecturer


gburke@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Taylor Burke

Taylor Burke


Professorial Lecturer


taylorb@gwu.edu
N/A
Robert E. Burke

Robert E. Burke


Professor Emeritus in Residence of Health Policy and Management and of Clinical Research & Leadership and Director, Wertlieb Educational Institute for Long Term Care


bobburke@gwu.edu
N/A

Amelia Burke-Garcia


Lecturer


aburkegarcia@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Helen Burstin


Professorial Lecturer


hburstin@QUALITYFORUM.ORG
N/A
N/A

Rebecca Burwell


Lecturer


rburwell@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Nicole Butera Profile Picture

Nicole Butera


Assistant Research Professor


nbutera@gwu.edu

Leigh Anne Butler


Manager, Sponsored Projects


lbutler@gwu.edu

Morgan Byrne


Senior Research Associate


byrne410@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Maureen Byrnes


Lead Research Scientist


mkbyrnes@gwu.edu

Daniel Carlson


Professorial Lecturer


dcarlson@GSU.EDU
N/A
N/A

Hillary Carter


Professorial Lecturer


hcarter@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Pierre Cartier, DMD, MPH

Pierre Cartier, DMD, MPH


Professorial Lecturer


pierrecartierdmdmph@outlook.com
Lara Cartwright-Smith

Lara Cartwright-Smith


Associate Research Professor


laracs@gwu.edu

Teresa Cascio


Senior Research Associate


trcascio@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Amanda D. Castel

Amanda D. Castel


Associate Professor


acastel@gwu.edu
Pura Maria Castrence

Pura Maria Castrence


Lecturer


pmcastrence@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
James Cawley

James Cawley


Professor


purljfc@aol.com

Nirali Chakraborty


Professorial Lecturer


nchakraborty@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Thomas Chapman


Lecturer


tchapman@CSCN.ORG
N/A
N/A

Helena Chapman


Professorial Lecturer


hjchapman@gwu.edu
N/A

Nitasha Chaudhary


Research Scientist


nitasha@gwu.edu

Pages