Faculty Directory

Stephen Chavez


Professorial Lecturer


schavez@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Daniel Chen

Daniel Chen


Senior Research Associate


danielchen@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Candice Chen


Associate Professor


cpchen@gwu.edu

Costas Christophi


Associate Research Professor


costas@biostat.bsc.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Adam Ciarleglio


Assistant Professor


aciarleglio@gwu.edu
Sean D. Cleary

Sean D. Cleary


Associate Professor


sdcleary@gwu.edu
Rebecca Clifton

Rebecca Gersnoviez Clifton


Associate Research Professor


rclifton@bsc.gwu.edu
N/A

Emily Cloyd


Lecturer


ecloyd@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Monique Cohen


Professorial Lecturer


mdcohen@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Todd Cohen


Lecturer


tcohen@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Uriyoan Colon-Ramos

Uriyoán Colón-Ramos


Associate Professor


uriyoan@gwu.edu

Kaleigh Connors


Laboratory Manager


connorskaleigh@gwu.edu

Manuel Contreras-Urbina


Professorial Lecturer


contrerasur@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Lynn Cook


Adjunct Professor


lynncook@email.gwu.edu
N/A

Glinda Cooper


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Amy Cory


Professorial Lecturer


amycory@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

John Coster


Professorial Lecturer


jcoster@RITEAID.COM
N/A
N/A

Sarah Covelli


Lecturer


sarahcovelli@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Keith Crandall

Keith Crandall


Professor, Director of Computational Biology Institute, Director of Genomics Core


kcrandall@gwu.edu

Kelly Cronic


Research Assistant


kellycronic@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Yanira Cruz


Professorial Lecturer


ycruz@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

David Cusano


Professorial Lecturer


dcusano@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Scott Dafflitto


Professorial Lecturer


sdafflitto@GWU.EDU
N/A
N/A
Kaleb Daniel

Kaleb Daniel


Research Program Assistant


kdani011@gwu.edu
Jerome V. Danoff

Jerome V. Danoff


Professor Emeritus


jdanoff@gwu.edu
N/A

Pages