Faculty Directory

Kurt J. Darr


Professor Emeritus


profdarr@gwu.edu
N/A

David Stephanie


Professorial Lecturer


sddavid@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Wendy Davis


Lecturer


wdavis1@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Wendy Davis


Senior Research Scientist


wendywdavis@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Barbara DeBuono


Professorial Lecturer


bdebuono@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Natasha DeJarnett


Professorial Lecturer


dejarnett@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Craig Dearfield


Research Scientist


cdearfield@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Ana Maria Del Rio Gonzalez


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Randl Dent




rbdent@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Kelly Devers


Professorial Lecturer


kdevers@URBAN.ORG
N/A
N/A

Loretta DiPietro


Professor

View CV

ldp1@gwu.edu

Nicholas Diamond


Professorial Lecturer


njdiamond@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Guoqing Diao


Professor


gdiao@gwu.edu
N/A

Shavon Artis Dickerson


Professorial Lecturer


sartis@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
William Dietz

William Dietz


Director of Sumner M. Redstone Global Center for Prevention and Wellness, Professor

View CV

bdietz@gwu.edu

Kafui Doe


Professorial Lecturer


kafuidoe@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jessica Donze-Black


Professorial Lecturer


donze@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Avi Dor

Avi Dor


Professor of Health Policy and Management and of Economics


avidor@gwu.edu
Kerri Dorsey

Kerri Dorsey


Senior Research Associate


kerridorsey@gwu.edu
N/A

Rupali Doshi


Assistant Research Professor


rkdoshi@gwu.edu

Julia Doto


Professorial Lecturer


jkdoto@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Katherine (Kate) Douglass

Katherine (Kate) Douglass


Associate Professor, Emergency Medicine


kd33@gwu.edu
N/A

N. Maritza Dowling


Assistant Professor


nmdowling@gwu.edu
N/A
Kimberly Drews

Kimberly L. Drews


Associate Research Professor


kdrews@bsc.gwu.edu
N/A
Bernadette Dunham

Bernadette Dunham


Professorial Lecturer


bdunham@gwu.edu

Pages