Faculty Directory

Kurt J. Darr


Professor Emeritus


profdarr@gwu.edu
N/A

David Stephanie


Professorial Lecturer


sddavid@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

John Davies-Cole


Professorial Lecturer


jdcole@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Wendy Davis


Lecturer


wdavis1@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Caitlin Daw


Lecturer


cdaw@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Barbara DeBuono


Professorial Lecturer


bdebuono@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Hayley DeHart


Research Associate


hayley_dehart@gwu.edu
N/A

Craig Dearfield


Research Scientist


cdearfield@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Ana Maria Del Rio Gonzalez


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Ashley Delosh


Lecturer


ashleydelosh@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Kelly Devers


Professorial Lecturer


kdevers@URBAN.ORG
N/A
N/A

Loretta DiPietro


Professor

View CV

ldp1@gwu.edu

Nicholas Diamond


Professorial Lecturer


njdiamond@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Shavon Dickerson


Professorial Lecturer


sartis@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Shavon Artis Dickerson


Professorial Lecturer


sartis@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
William Dietz

William Dietz


Director of Sumner M. Redstone Global Center for Prevention and Wellness, Professor


bdietz@gwu.edu

Daniel Dodd


Professorial Lecturer


ddodd@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Kafui Doe


Professorial Lecturer


kafuidoe@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jessica Donze-Black


Lecturer


donze@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Avi Dor

Avi Dor


Professor of Health Policy and of Economics


avidor@gwu.edu
Kerri Dorsey

Kerri Dorsey


Senior Research Associate


kerridorsey@gwu.edu
N/A

Rupali Doshi


Assistant Research Professor


rkdoshi@gwu.edu

Julia Doto


Professorial Lecturer


jkdoto@RTI.ORG
N/A
N/A
Katherine (Kate) Douglass

Katherine (Kate) Douglass


Associate Professor, Emergency Medicine


kd33@gwu.edu
N/A

N. Maritza Dowling


Assistant Professor


nmdowling@gwu.edu
N/A

Pages