Faculty Directory

Kimberly Drews

Kimberly L. Drews


Associate Research Professor


kdrews@bsc.gwu.edu
N/A

Xuejing Duan


Biostatistician


xduan@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Bernadette Dunham

Bernadette Dunham


Professorial Lecturer


bdunham@gwu.edu

Maura Dwyer


Professorial Lecturer


mauradwyer@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Gregory Dwyer


Senior Research Associate


gdwyer@gwu.edu
Kristie L Ebi

Kristie L Ebi


Consulting Professor/Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A
Mark Edberg

Mark Edberg


Associate Professor


medberg@gwu.edu

Sorina Eftim


Professorial Lecturer


seftim@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Linda Elam


Professorial Lecturer


linda.elam@GMAIL.COM
N/A
N/A

Dr. Wendy Ellis


Project Director, Building Community Resilience, Sumner M. Redstone Global Center for Prevention and Wellness


wendye@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Danya Ellman


Lecturer


dellman@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Mary Ellsberg

Mary Ellsberg


Professor


mellsberg@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Angelo F. Elmi

Angelo F. Elmi


Associate Professor


afelmi@gwu.edu

Adaeze Enekwechi


Professorial Lecturer


aenekwechi@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Eric Engels


Professorial Lecturer


engelse@EXCHANGE.NIH.GOV
N/A
N/A

Clese Erikson


Lead Research Scientist


cerikson@gwu.edu
N/A
Ruth Ann Etzel

Ruth Ann Etzel, MD, PhD


Professorial Lecturer


retzel@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Scott Evans


Founding Chair and Professor in the Department of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics, and Director of the Biostatistics Center


sevans@bsc.gwu.edu
W. Douglas Evans

W. Douglas Evans


Professor


wdevans@gwu.edu

Connie Evashwick


Professorial Lecturer


evashwick@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Gerry Fairbrother


Professorial Lecturer


gerry.fairbrother@academyhealth.org
N/A
N/A

Adam Falcone


Professorial Lecturer


afalcone@FELDESMANTUCKER.COM
N/A
N/A

Brandy Farrar


Professorial Lecturer


brandy_farrar@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Beth C Feldpush


Professorial Lecturer


bfeldpush@aha.org
N/A
N/A

Hamid Ferdosi


Professorial Lecturer


hamidferdosi@gwu.edu
N/A

Pages