Faculty Directory

Kimberly Drews

Kimberly L. Drews


Associate Research Professor




      kdrews@bsc.gwu.edu
      N/A

      Xuejing Duan


      Biostatistician




          xduan@gwu.edu
          N/A
          N/A
          Bernadette Dunham

          Bernadette Dunham


          Professorial Lecturer




            • Global Environmental Health
            • Global Health
            • Environmental and Occupational Health
            bdunham@gwu.edu

            Gregory Dwyer


            Senior Research Associate




                gdwyer@gwu.edu

                Maura Dwyer


                Professorial Lecturer




                    mauradwyer@gwu.edu
                    N/A
                    N/A
                    Kristie L Ebi

                    Kristie L Ebi


                    Consulting Professor/Lecturer




                        N/A
                        N/A
                        N/A
                        Mark Edberg

                        Mark Edberg


                        Associate Professor




                          • Behavioral Health
                          • HIV/AIDS
                          • Social Determinants of Health
                          medberg@gwu.edu

                          Sorina Eftim


                          Professorial Lecturer




                              seftim@gwu.edu
                              N/A
                              N/A

                              Linda Elam


                              Professorial Lecturer




                                  linda.elam@GMAIL.COM
                                  N/A
                                  N/A

                                  Dr. Wendy Ellis


                                  Project Director, Building Community Resilience, Sumner M. Redstone Global Center for Prevention and Wellness




                                      wendye@gwu.edu
                                      N/A
                                      N/A
                                      Mary Ellsberg

                                      Mary Ellsberg


                                      Professor




                                        • Women's Health
                                        • Global Health
                                        mellsberg@gwu.edu
                                        N/A
                                        N/A
                                        Angelo F. Elmi

                                        Angelo F. Elmi


                                        Associate Professor




                                          • Biostatistics
                                          afelmi@gwu.edu

                                          Adaeze Enekwechi


                                          Professorial Lecturer




                                              aenekwechi@gwu.edu
                                              N/A
                                              N/A

                                              Eric Engels


                                              Professorial Lecturer




                                                  engelse@EXCHANGE.NIH.GOV
                                                  N/A
                                                  N/A

                                                  Clese Erikson


                                                  Lead Research Scientist




                                                      cerikson@gwu.edu
                                                      N/A
                                                      N/A
                                                      Ruth Ann Etzel

                                                      Ruth Ann Etzel, MD, PhD


                                                      Professorial Lecturer




                                                          retzel@gwu.edu
                                                          N/A
                                                          N/A

                                                          Scott Evans


                                                          Professor and Director of the Biostatistics Center




                                                            • Biostatistics
                                                            • Infectious Disease
                                                            scott_evans@gwu.edu
                                                            W. Douglas Evans

                                                            W. Douglas Evans


                                                            Professor




                                                            • Behavioral Health
                                                            • Community Health
                                                            • Evaluation Research
                                                            wdevans@gwu.edu

                                                            Connie Evashwick


                                                            Professorial Lecturer




                                                                evashwick@gwu.edu
                                                                N/A
                                                                N/A

                                                                Gerry Fairbrother


                                                                Professorial Lecturer




                                                                    gerry.fairbrother@academyhealth.org
                                                                    N/A
                                                                    N/A

                                                                    Adam Falcone


                                                                    Professorial Lecturer




                                                                        afalcone@FELDESMANTUCKER.COM
                                                                        N/A
                                                                        N/A

                                                                        Brandy Farrar


                                                                        Professorial Lecturer




                                                                            brandy_farrar@gwu.edu
                                                                            N/A
                                                                            N/A

                                                                            Beth C Feldpush


                                                                            Professorial Lecturer




                                                                                bfeldpush@aha.org
                                                                                N/A
                                                                                N/A

                                                                                Hamid Ferdosi


                                                                                Professorial Lecturer




                                                                                • Mental Health
                                                                                hamidferdosi@gwu.edu
                                                                                N/A

                                                                                Michael Fernandez


                                                                                Professorial Lecturer




                                                                                  mfernandez@gwu.edu
                                                                                  N/A
                                                                                  N/A

                                                                                  Pages