Faculty Directory

Loretta DiPietro


Professor

View CV

ldp1@gwu.edu

Nicholas Diamond


Professorial Lecturer


njdiamond@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Guoqing Diao


Professor


gdiao@gwu.edu
N/A

Amelia Dickens




adickens123@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Shavon Dickerson


Professorial Lecturer


sartis@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Shavon Artis Dickerson


Professorial Lecturer


sartis@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
William Dietz

William Dietz


Director of Sumner M. Redstone Global Center for Prevention and Wellness, Professor

View CV

bdietz@gwu.edu

Finn Dobkin




fdobkin59@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Daniel Dodd


Professorial Lecturer


ddodd@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Kafui Doe


Professorial Lecturer


kafuidoe@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Darya Dokshina


Center Administrator, Community Reslilence


ddokshina@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jessica Donze-Black


Lecturer


donze@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Avi Dor

Avi Dor


Professor of Health Policy and Management and of Economics


avidor@gwu.edu
Kerri Dorsey

Kerri Dorsey


Senior Research Associate


kerridorsey@gwu.edu
N/A

Rupali Doshi


Assistant Research Professor


rkdoshi@gwu.edu

Julia Doto


Professorial Lecturer


jkdoto@RTI.ORG
N/A
N/A
Katherine (Kate) Douglass

Katherine (Kate) Douglass


Associate Professor, Emergency Medicine


kd33@gwu.edu
N/A

N. Maritza Dowling


Assistant Professor


nmdowling@gwu.edu
N/A
Kimberly Drews

Kimberly L. Drews


Associate Research Professor


kdrews@bsc.gwu.edu
N/A
Bernadette Dunham

Bernadette Dunham


Professorial Lecturer


bdunham@gwu.edu

Bernadette Dunham


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A

Ayush Dwivedi




ayush_dwivedi@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Maura Dwyer


Professorial Lecturer


mauradwyer@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Gregory Dwyer


Research Scientist


gdwyer@gwu.edu
Kristie L Ebi

Kristie L Ebi


Consulting Professor/Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Pages