Faculty Directory

Michael Fernandez


Professorial Lecturer


mfernandez@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Ted Ficken


Professorial Lecturer


ficken@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Armin Filder


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Zaida Figueroa Correa


Professorial Lecturer


zfiguero@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Max Finberg


Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Rebecca Firestone


Professorial Lecturer


refirestone1@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Julie E. Fischer

Julie E. Fischer


Professorial Lecturer


jfischer@gwu.edu
N/A
Lauren Fishkin

Lauren Fishkin


Lecturer


lbf27@gwu.edu
N/A

Lisa Fitzpatrick


Professorial Lecturer


lfitzpatrick@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Caitlin Flouton


Research Assistant, Molecular Epidemiology


cflouton@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Alexandra Folleco


Lecturer


afolleco@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Gabriele Fontana


Adjunct Professorial Lecturer


gabriele.fontana@iss.it
N/A

Jennifer Ford


Lecturer


jford@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Mary (Katie) Foreman


Professorial Lecturer


foremank@gwmail.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Stephanie Forster


Clinical Instructor


sforster@VIRGINIAHOSPITALCENTER.COM
N/A
N/A

Mary Foulkes


Research Professor


Mfoulkes@BSC.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jerry Franz


Adjunct Instructor


jgfranz@gwu.edu
N/A

Michael Fraser


Professorial Lecturer


mfrase@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Seble L Frehywot

Seble L Frehywot


Teaching Associate Professor


seblelf@gwu.edu

Steven Friedman


Lecturer


shf918@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Leonard H. Friedman


Professor

View CV

friedmal@gwu.edu

Jon Gabel


Lecturer


jgabel@AHA.ORG
N/A
N/A

Deise Galan


Lecturer


dgalan@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Christine Gallagher


Research Project Director, STOP Obesity Alliance, Redstone Center


cqgallagher@gwu.edu
N/A

Evelyn Gallego


Lecturer


egallego@email.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Pages