Faculty

Part-time Faculty

Maya Maroto


Professorial Lecturer
mmaroto@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Mariah McPherson


Lecturer
mariahmcpherson@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Mallory McPherson-Wehan


Lecturer
N/A
N/A

Erin Milner


Professorial Lecturer
N/A
N/A

Michelle Mitchell


Professorial Lecturer
N/A
N/A

Jason Montecalvo


Lecturer
N/A
N/A

Nina Paul


Lecturer
nina_paul@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Cynthia Pavell


Lecturer
cpavell@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Renford Powell


Lecturer
profmorcego@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Brigid Rauch


Lecturer
N/A
N/A

Stephen Redmon


Lecturer
N/A
N/A

Aimme Richardson


Professorial Lecturer
N/A
N/A

Yasmin Rivera Merino


Lecturer
yasminrivera901@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Nan Smith


Lecturer
N/A
N/A

Nan Smith


Professorial Lecturer
byrdsmit@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Katherine Smith


Lecturer
N/A
N/A

Erin Sonn


Lecturer
esonn@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Ryan Spaulding


Lecturer
raspaulding@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Brian Stamps


Lecturer in Exercise and Nutrition Sciences
bstamps@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Melissa Van Orman


Professorial Lecturer
N/A
N/A

Kelley Vargo


Professorial Lecturer
N/A
N/A

Jennifer Weber


Professorial Lecturer
N/A
N/A

Pages

Emeritus Faculty

Jerome V. Danoff

Jerome V. Danoff


Professor Emeritus
jdanoff@gwu.edu
N/A

Larry F. Hamm


Emeritus Professor
lfhamm@gwu.edu
N/A