Administrative Staff

Mira Agneshwar


Campus COVID-19 Interview Assistant

magneshwar@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Vivianne Alves de Sa


Senior Practicum Associate

vivianne_a@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Iris An


MPH Program Administrator

irisan@gwu.edu
N/A

Sheryl Baker


Senior Student Services Assistant

sabaker6@gwu.edu
N/A

Patrick Beane


CCIT Program Manager

pbeane120@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Alicia Belo


Senior Administrative Assistant

abelo@gwu.edu
Elisse Brunori

Elisse Brunori


Associate Director, Academic Planning & Accreditation

ebrunori@gwu.edu

Michael Burdan


Supervisor, Research Programs

mburdan1@gwu.edu
N/A
Theresa Chapman

Theresa Chapman


Supervisor, Research Programs

chapman@gwu.edu

Sophia Cordes


Clinical Research Coordinator

sophia_cordes@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Tiff Cunin

Applied Learning Program Manager


Academic Advisor & Practicum Coordinator, MPH@GW

tmcunin15@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Coreene Daniels


HR Director

cdaniels3@gwu.edu

Gregory Davis


Manager of the Public Health Laboratories

gsdavis@gwu.edu

Robin Delk


Executive Coordinator of Student & Faculty Affairs

robin3@gwu.edu
Headshot of Executive Dean Stacey DiLorenzo

Stacey DiLorenzo


Executive Dean, External Relations

sdilorenzo@gwu.edu

Steve Doherty


Director, Finance & Operations

dohertys@gwu.edu
Toy Draine

Toy Draine


Associate Director, Career Counseling

ttavarez@gwu.edu
N/A

Christiana Ebiasah


Senior Practicum Associate

cebiasah@gwu.edu
N/A

Meredith Enish


Managing Director, Finance & Administration

menish@gwu.edu

Kathleen Fackelmann


Director of Media Relations

kfackelmann@gwu.edu
Christina Fenton

Christina Fenton


Immersion Coordinator/Student Advisor

csfenton@gwu.edu
Morgan Ganoe

Morgan Ganoe


Assistant Director of Admissions

mganoe@gwu.edu

Aaron Goldman


Research Program Associate, GWSPH

agold831@gwu.edu

Erin Green


School Research Administrator, GWSPH

egreen19@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Maggie Hacker


School Research Administrator, GWSPH

mhacker@gwu.edu
N/A

Pages