Faculty Directory

Constance Battle


Professorial Lecturer


profcubmd@comcast.net
N/A

Sasha Baumann




sashabaumann@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Ionut Bebu


Associate Research Professor


ibebu@bsc.gwu.edu

Julia Zoe Beckerman


Teaching Associate Professor and Vice Chair for Academics


jzbecker@gwu.edu
Selam Bedada

Selam Bedada


Research Specialist, AFHE


selam@gwu.edu
N/A

Alexandra Bellows




albellows@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Georges Benjamin


Professorial Lecturer


georges.benjamin@APHA.ORG
N/A
N/A

Cudjoe Bennett


Professorial Lecturer


cudjoe@gwmail.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Robert Berenson


Professorial Lecturer


drrberenson@AOL.COM
N/A
N/A

Carla J Berg, PhD, MBA


Professor

View CV

carlaberg@gwu.edu
N/A

Debra Bernat


Associate Professor


dbernat@gwu.edu

Richard Berzon


Professorial Lecturer


rberzon@usaid.gov
N/A

Travis Bias


Professorial Lecturer


gaujot7@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Ashley Bieniek-Tobasco


Lecturer


abieniek@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jasmine Bihm


Professorial Lecturer


JBihm@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Brian Biles


Professor Emeritus


bbiles@gwu.edu
N/A

Carrie Bill


Professorial Lecturer


cbill@ftlf.com
N/A
N/A

Alison Binder


Lecturer


binderam@gwmail.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Jeffrey Bingenheimer

Jeffrey Bingenheimer


Associate Professor

View CV

bartbing@gwu.edu

Darla Bishop


Lecturer


darlabishop@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Janice Blanchard


Associate Professor


jblanchard@gwu.edu
N/A

Mandar Bodas




N/A
N/A
N/A

Rachel Boehm


Lecturer


rboehm@gwu.edu
N/A

Colleen Bogucki




N/A
N/A
N/A

Robert Bonar


Gordon A. Friesen Professor of Healthcare Administration, Director of Master of Health Administration Program


rbonar12@gwu.edu

Pages