Faculty Directory

sort descending

Angela L. Hinzey


Adjunct Professor


ahinzey@email.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Laura Hoffman


Professorial Lecturer


lhoffman@feldesmantucker.com
N/A
N/A
Heather J. Hoffman

Heather J. Hoffman


Professor


hhoffman@gwu.edu

Daniel Hoffman


Emeritus Professor


dhoffman@gwu.edu

Adrienne Hollis


Professorial Lecturer


alhollis81@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jeff Horowitz


Lecturer


N/A
N/A

Katie Horton


Research Professor


khorton@gwu.edu
John Howard

John Howard


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A
Cheng Huang

Cheng Huang


Associate Professor


chenghuang@gwu.edu

Julie Hudma


Professorial Lecturer


julie.hudman@JULIEHUDMANGROUP.COM
N/A
N/A
David Huebner

David Huebner


Associate Professor

View CV

davidhuebner@gwu.edu
N/A

Richard Hughes IV


Professorial Lecturer


rhughesiv@law.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Hayley Hughes


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Kathy Hunting


Emeritus Professor


hunting@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Sharon Lee Hurt

Sharon Lee Hurt


Professorial Lecturer


leehurt@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Heather Hussey


Lecturer


husseyhm@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Adnan Hyder


Professor and Senior Associate Dean for Research


hydera1@gwu.edu

Paula Hyland


Professorial Lecturer


hylandpl@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Vinu Ilakkuvan


Lecturer


vilakkuvan@gwmail.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Angela Ingram


Lecturer


N/A
N/A

Ans Irfan


Professorial Lecturer


ansirfan@gwu.edu

Howard Isenstein


Lecturer


hisenstein@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Catheeja Ismail


Clinical Assistant Professor


cismail@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Allison Jackson


Lecturer


jacksona5@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Feygele Jacobs


Research Professor


feygelej@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Pages