Faculty Directory

sort descending

Gillian Jaeger


Lecturer


gjaeger@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Kamwing Jair


Professorial Lecturer


kwjair@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Cara Janusz


Lecturer


cbjanusz@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Barbara Jauregui photo

Barbara Jauregui Wurst


Professorial Lecturer


bjauregui@gwu.edu
N/A

Thomas Jazwiecki


Lecturer


t.jazwiecki@verizon.net
N/A

Olivia Jefferson




N/A
N/A
N/A

Richard Jensen


Lecturer


jensenrkpa@AOL.COM
N/A
N/A

Katie Jimenez


COVID-19 Labortory Assistant


jimenezkm@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Yichen Jin


Research Associate


yjin@gwu.edu

Geralyn Johnson


Professorial Lecturer


gsjohnson@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Kay Johnson


Lecturer


kay.johnson@JOHNSONGCI.COM
N/A
N/A
Antwan Jones Profile Image

Antwan Jones


Professorial Lecturer

View CV

    antwan@gwu.edu
    N/A

    Jasmine Jones


    Campus COVID-19 Interview Assistant


    jasmineajones@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Judith Jones


    Lecturer


    jmjones@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A
    Jeanne Jordan

    Jeanne A. Jordan


    Professor


    jajordan@gwu.edu

    Kareem Kabra


    Research Associate | Part-time Faculty


    kbk5010@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Aaron Karacuschansky


    Research Associate


    akararules@email.gwu.edu

    Tahilin Karver


    Lecturer


    tkarver@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Elizabeth Kasameyer


    Professorial Lecturer


    ekasameyer@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Jennifer Kates


    Lecturer


    jkates@kff.org
    N/A
    N/A

    Justine A. Kavle


    Professorial Lecturer


    jkavle@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Carol Kelly


    Lecturer


    ckellyhillandale@VERIZON.NET
    N/A
    N/A

    David Kelly


    Professorial Lecturer


    dpkelly@gwmail.gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Gaige Kerr


    Post Doctoral Scientist


    gaigekerr@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Deanna Kerrigan


    Professor and Chair of Prevention and Community Health

    View CV

    dkerrigan@gwu.edu
    N/A

    Pages