Faculty Directory

sort descending

Ohnmar Khin


Lecturer


khin@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Kelly Kilburn


Postdoctoral Scientist


kkilburn@gwu.edu

Allison Kimmel


Lecturer


allekim@gwu.edu
N/A

Vivian Kirkham




N/A
N/A
N/A

Joanna Klatzman


Lecturer


jklatz@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jonatan Konfino


Professorial Lecturer

View CV

jkonfino15@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Lauren Korshak


Clinical Instructor


lkorshak@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Raashmi Krishnasamy




N/A
N/A
N/A
Leighton Ku

Leighton Ku


Professor and Director of the Center for Health Policy Research


lku@gwu.edu

Paige Kulie


Senior Research Associate


pkulie2@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Nirbhay Kumar


Professor


nkumar@gwu.edu
Irene Kuo

Irene Kuo


Associate Research Professor


ikuo@gwu.edu

Vesna Kutlesic


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Kahlil Kuykendall


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
Peter LaPuma

Peter LaPuma


Professor


plapuma@gwu.edu
John Lachin

John Lachin


Research Professor of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics, and of Statistics

View CV

jml@bsc.gwu.edu

Taylor Ladson


Research Assistant


tladson@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Yinglei Lai


Assistant Professor


ylai@gwu.edu
N/A

Megan Landry


CCST Project Director and Professorial Lecturer


mmlandry@gwu.edu
N/A

Ann Langley


Lecturer


al@HPS1.COM
N/A
N/A

Denys Lau


Professorial Lecturer


dtlau@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Thomas Leary


Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Barbara Lee


Professorial Lecturer


doclee37@yahoo.com
N/A
N/A

Peter Leibold


Professorial Lecturer


pleibold@HEALTHLAWYERS.ORG
N/A
N/A

Bea Leibson


Lecturer


N/A
N/A

Pages