Faculty Directory

sort descending

Qian Luo


Assistant Research Professor


qluo@gwu.edu
N/A

Katie Lynch




N/A
N/A
N/A
Yan Ma Profile Image

Yan Ma


Professor and Vice Chair


yanma@gwu.edu

Yong Ma, Ph.D. M.S.


Professorial Lecturer


mayong@gwu.edu
N/A

Katherine MacDonnell


Lecturer


katemac@gwu.edu
N/A
Cora MacPherson

Cora MacPherson


Assistant Research Professor


cora@gwu.edu

Patricia MacTaggart


Teaching Instructor and Program Director of HealthInformatics@GW


pmactagg@gwu.edu

Scott Madar


Lecturer


smadar@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Manya Magnus


Professor


manyadm@gwu.edu

Mohammed Mahdi


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A
Mary-Beth Malcarney

Mary-Beth Malcarney


Professorial Lecturer


mbharty@gwu.edu

Mimi Malfitano


Lecturer


mmalfitano@gwu.edu
N/A

Mehret Mandefro


Professorial Lecturer


dr.mehret@gmail.com
N/A
N/A

Joan Manuel Claros, MD, MPH


Professorial Lecturer


mclaros@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Dr. Pietro (Peter) D. Marghella



View CV

hsmlpdm@gwu.edu

Maya Maroto


Professorial Lecturer


mmaroto@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jasel Martin


Professorial Lecturer


jaselmartin@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Leah E. Masselink

Leah E. Masselink


Assistant Professor


lmasselink@gwu.edu

Ambika Mathur


Research Associate, Center for Community Resilience


amathur1@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Melissa McCarthy


Professor of Health Policy and of Emergency Medicine


melmccar@gwu.edu

Frances McCarty


Professorial Lecturer


fmccarty@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Sabrina McCormick


Associate Professor


sabmc@gwu.edu

Karen McDonnell


Associate Professor

View CV

kmcdonne@gwu.edu

Kayla McGovern




N/A
N/A
N/A

Michelle McGowan


Professorial Lecturer


michelemcgowan@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Pages