Faculty Directory

sort descending

Jason McNamara


Lecturer


jmcnamara158@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Mariah McPherson


Lecturer


mariahmcpherson@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Mallory McPherson-Wehan


Lecturer


N/A
N/A

Beth Mechum




N/A
N/A
N/A

Suril Mehta


Professorial Lecturer


surilsm@gwu.edu
N/A

Jessica Meiller


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Chaya Merrill


Professorial Lecturer


cmerill@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

David Michaels, PhD, MPH


Professor

View CV

dmm@gwu.edu

Lydia Middleton


Lecturer


lmiddleton@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Gene Migliaccio Profile Image

Eugene Migliaccio


Professor & Associate Dean for Applied Public Health


geno@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Lisa Miller


Professorial Lecturer


ldmiller7@verizon.net
N/A
N/A

Margaret Ann Miller


Professorial Lecturer


Margaret.Miller@fda.hhs.gov
N/A
Todd Miller

Todd Miller


Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies


tamiller@gwu.edu
N/A

Erin Milner


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A

Allison Miner


Professorial Lecturer

View CV

    allisonminer@gwu.edu

    Michelle Mitchell


    Professorial Lecturer


    kelseym@gwu.edu
    N/A
    Ralph Mitchell

    Ralph Mitchell


    Adjunct Professor


    N/A

    Helen Mittmann


    Research Associate


    hmittmann@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Ali Moghtaderi


    Assistant Professor

    View CV

    moghtaderi@gwu.edu

    Mohamed A. Mohamed


    Associate Professor


    mmohamed@gwu.edu
    N/A

    Arash Mohegh


    Professorial Lecturer


    mohegh@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Anne Monroe


    Associate Professor


    amonroe@gwu.edu
    N/A

    Jason Montecalvo


    Lecturer


    jmonteca@gwu.edu
    N/A
    Sangeeta Mookherji

    Sangeeta Mookherji


    Teaching Assistant Professor


    smookher@gwu.edu

    Divya Moolchandani


    Lecturer


    divyamool@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Pages