Faculty Directory

sort descending

Cudjoe Bennett


Professorial Lecturer


cudjoe@gwmail.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Robert Berenson


Professorial Lecturer


drrberenson@AOL.COM
N/A
N/A

Carla J Berg, PhD, MBA


Professor

View CV

carlaberg@gwu.edu
N/A

Debra Bernat


Associate Professor


dbernat@gwu.edu
Jimmy Bernot

James Bernot


Research Assistant, REDCap


    jbernot@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Richard Berzon


    Professorial Lecturer


    rberzon@usaid.gov
    N/A

    Naga Sridhar Betrapally


    Senior Research Associate


    nagab@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Travis Bias


    Professorial Lecturer


    gaujot7@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Ashley Bieniek-Tobasco


    Lecturer


    abieniek@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Jasmine Bihm


    Professorial Lecturer


    JBihm@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Brian Biles


    Professor Emeritus


    bbiles@gwu.edu
    N/A

    Carrie Bill


    Professorial Lecturer


    cbill@ftlf.com
    N/A
    N/A

    Alison Binder


    Lecturer


    binderam@gwmail.gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A
    Jeffrey Bingenheimer

    Jeffrey Bingenheimer


    Associate Professor


    bartbing@gwu.edu

    Darla Bishop


    Lecturer


    darlabishop@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Emily Blake


    Research and Special Projects Coordinator


    efblake@gwu.edu

    Janice Blanchard


    Associate Professor


    jblanchard@gwu.edu
    N/A

    Robert Bonar


    Gordon A. Friesen Professor of Healthcare Administration, Director of Master of Health Administration Program


    rbonar12@gwu.edu

    Jermane Bond


    Professorial Lecturer


    jermanebond@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    William Borden


    Associate Professor


    wborden@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A
    Elizabeth Borkowski

    Elizabeth Borkowski


    Senior Research Scientist


    borkowsk@gwu.edu

    Barbara H. Braffett


    Associate Research Professor


    braffett@bsc.gwu.edu
    Erin Brantley

    Erin Brantley


    Senior Research Associate


    ebrantley@gwu.edu

    Meredith Brantley


    Professorial Lecturer


    mbrantley@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Elizabeth Brooks


    Lecturer


    ebrooks32@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Pages