Faculty Directory

sort descending

Beverly Westerman


Professor


bev@gwu.edu

Ronald Wheeler


Lecturer


ron_wheeler@gwu.edu
N/A
Jalonne L. White-Newsome

Jalonne L. White-Newsome


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Rodney Whitlock


Professorial Lecturer


whitlock@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Sara Wilensky Profile Photo

Sara Wilensky


Special Services Faculty for Undergraduate Education and Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Education

View CV

wilensky@gwu.edu

Ginger Winston


Associate Professor


winstong@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Andrew Wiss

Andrew Wiss


Assistant Dean for Academic Innovation & Professorial Lecturer


awiss@gwu.edu
N/A
Susan F Wood

Susan Wood


Research Professor of Health Policy & Management and of Environmental & Occupational Health, and Director, Jacobs Institute of Women's Health


sfwood@gwu.edu

David Woodrum


Lecturer


dwoodrum@earthlink.net
N/A
N/A

Terri Wright


Professorial Lecturer


tdwright@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Mazan Yacoub


Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Christopher Yang


Lecturer


ccyang@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Y. Tony Yang


Professor


ytyang@gwu.edu
N/A
Courtney Yarbrough

Courtney Yarbrough


Lecturer


cyarb@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Autumn Yates




N/A
N/A
N/A
Hannah Yellin

Hannah Yellin


Senior Research Associate


hlyellin@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Naji Younes

Naji Younes


Associate Research Professor


naji@bsc.gwu.edu
Heather A. Young

Heather A. Young


Professor and Vice Chair


youngh@gwu.edu

Marcie Zakheim


Professorial Lecturer, JD


mzakheim@feldesmantucker.com
N/A
N/A

Dahiany Zayas Toro




N/A
N/A
N/A

Robert Zeglin


Professorial Lecturer


rzeglin@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Margaret Ziemann


Senior Research Associate


mziemann@gwu.edu
N/A

Patrick Zornow


Lecturer


pjzornow@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Ami Zota

Ami Zota


Associate Professor

View CV

azota@gwu.edu

Fred van Eenennaam


Professorial Lecturer


fredve@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Pages