Faculty Directory

sort descending
Elizabeth Borkowski

Elizabeth Borkowski


Senior Research Scientist


borkowsk@gwu.edu

Saanjh Boyani


Research Associate


sboyani@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Barbara H. Braffett


Associate Research Professor


braffett@bsc.gwu.edu
Erin Brantley

Erin Brantley


Senior Research Associate


ebrantley@gwu.edu

Meredith Brantley


Professorial Lecturer


mbrantley@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Elizabeth Brooks


Lecturer


ebrooks32@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

David Brown


Professorial Lecturer


david_brown@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Frederick Brown


Lecturer


fredbrown@COX.NET
N/A
N/A

Shannon Brownlee


Lecturer


smbrownlee@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Brian Bruen


Lecturer


bkbruen@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Bernard Bucher


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Guenevere Burke


Professorial Lecturer


gburke@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Taylor Burke

Taylor Burke


Professorial Lecturer


taylorb@gwu.edu
N/A
Robert E. Burke

Robert E. Burke


Professor Emeritus of Health Policy and Management


bobburke@gwu.edu
N/A

Amelia Burke-Garcia


Lecturer


aburkegarcia@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Helen Burstin


Professorial Lecturer


hburstin@QUALITYFORUM.ORG
N/A
N/A

Rebecca Burwell


Lecturer


rburwell@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Nicole Butera Profile Picture

Nicole Butera


Assistant Research Professor


nbutera@gwu.edu

Leigh Anne Butler


Manager, Sponsored Projects


lbutler@gwu.edu

Morgan Byrne


Senior Research Associate


byrne410@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Maureen Byrnes


Lead Research Scientist and Lecturer


mkbyrnes@gwu.edu

Daniel Carlson


Professorial Lecturer


dcarlson@GSU.EDU
N/A
N/A

Hillary Carter


Professorial Lecturer


hcarter@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Pierre Cartier, DMD, MPH

Pierre Cartier, DMD, MPH


Professorial Lecturer


pierrecartierdmdmph@outlook.com

Lara Cartwright-Smith


Associate Professor


laracs@gwu.edu

Pages