Faculty Directory

sort descending

Adam Falcone


Professorial Lecturer


afalcone@FELDESMANTUCKER.COM
N/A
N/A

Brandy Farrar


Professorial Lecturer


brandy_farrar@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Caroline Farrell


Lecturer


N/A
N/A

Beth C Feldpush


Professorial Lecturer


bfeldpush@aha.org
N/A
N/A

Hamid Ferdosi


Professorial Lecturer


hamidferdosi@gwu.edu
N/A

Kacey Ferguson




kacey_ferguson@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Michael Fernandez


Professorial Lecturer


mfernandez@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Ted Ficken


Professorial Lecturer


ficken@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Armin Filder


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Zaida Figueroa Correa


Professorial Lecturer


zfiguero@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Max Finberg


Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Rebecca Firestone


Professorial Lecturer


refirestone1@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Lauren Fishkin

Lauren Fishkin


Lecturer


lbf27@gwu.edu
N/A

Lisa Fitzpatrick


Professorial Lecturer


lfitzpatrick@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Gabriele Fontana


Professorial Lecturer


gabriele.fontana@iss.it
N/A

Jennifer Ford


Lecturer


jford@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Mary (Katie) Foreman


Professorial Lecturer


foremank@gwmail.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Mary Foulkes


Research Professor


Mfoulkes@BSC.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Michael Fraser


Professorial Lecturer


mfrase@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Seble L Frehywot

Seble L Frehywot


Teaching Professor


seblelf@gwu.edu

Steven Friedman


Lecturer


shf918@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Leonard H. Friedman


Professor

View CV

friedmal@gwu.edu

Jon Gabel


Lecturer


jgabel@AHA.ORG
N/A
N/A

Deise Galan


Lecturer


dgalan@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Corina Galindo




corinagalindo@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Pages