Faculty Directory

sort descending

Christine Gallagher


Research Project Director, STOP Obesity Alliance, Redstone Center


cqgallagher@gwu.edu

Evelyn Gallego


Lecturer


egallego@email.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Kimberly A Gamble-Payne


Assistant Professor


kgamblepayne@gmail.com
N/A

Huberth Garcia


Sr Research Assistant


    huberth@gwu.edu
    N/A

    Susan Gearon


    Lecturer


    susangearon@earthlink.net
    N/A

    Amy Gedal-Douglass


    Lecturer


    agdouglass@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Jennifer Geetter


    Professorial Lecturer


    jgeetter@MWE.COM
    N/A
    N/A

    Pamela George


    Lecturer


    pjgeorge@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Sharon Ghazarian


    Professorial Lecturer


    sghazarian@JHMI.EDU
    N/A
    N/A
    Alokananda Ghosh Profile Image

    Alokananda Ghosh


    Assistant Research Professor


    aghosh11@gwu.edu
    Mimi Ghosh

    Mimi Ghosh


    Associate Professor


    mghosh@gwu.edu
    Herman J Gibb

    Herman J Gibb


    Professorial Lecturer


    N/A
    N/A
    N/A

    Robert Giffin


    Professorial Lecturer


    giffinrb@aol.com
    N/A
    N/A

    Michael Glomb


    Professorial Lecturer


    mglomb@feldesmantucker.com
    N/A
    N/A

    Daniel Goldberg


    Assistant Research Professor

    View CV

    dgoldberg@gwu.edu
    N/A

    Lynn R. Goldman


    Michael and Lori Milken Dean of the Milken Institute School of Public Health; Professor of Environmental and Occupational Health


    goldmanl@gwu.edu
    David F. Goldsmith

    David F. Goldsmith


    Professorial Lecturer


    dgoldsmi@gwu.edu
    N/A

    Sian Goldson-Desabaye


    Professorial Lecturer


    sgoldsondes19@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A
    Melissa Goldstein

    Melissa Goldstein


    Teaching Associate Professor


    mgoldste@gwu.edu

    Megan Gooding


    Research Assistant


    megangooding@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Sarah Goodpastor


    Professorial Lecturer


    sgoodpastor@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Eric Goplerud


    Professorial Lecturer


    goplerud@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A
    Jay Graham

    Jay Graham


    Professorial Lecturer


    jgraham@gwu.edu
    N/A
    N/A

    Elizabeth Gray


    Teaching Assistant Professor


    egray11@gwu.edu
    George Gray

    George Gray


    Professor


    gmgray@gwu.edu

    Pages