Faculty Directory

sort ascending

Brenda Heyison


Research Assistant


cheyison@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Hunter Higgison


Lecturer


huntmont@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Denise Hinds


Professorial Lecturer


dhinds@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Angela L. Hinzey


Adjunct Professor


ahinzey@email.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Laura Hoffman


Professorial Lecturer


lhoffman@feldesmantucker.com
N/A
N/A
Heather J. Hoffman

Heather J. Hoffman


Professor and Vice Chair


hhoffman@gwu.edu

Daniel Hoffman


Emeritus Professor


dhoffman@gwu.edu

Adrienne Hollis


Professorial Lecturer


alhollis81@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jeff Horowitz


Lecturer


jhorowitz@gwu.edu
N/A

Katie Horton


Research Professor


khorton@gwu.edu
John Howard

John Howard


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A
Cheng Huang

Cheng Huang


Associate Professor


chenghuang@gwu.edu

Julie Hudma


Professorial Lecturer


julie.hudman@JULIEHUDMANGROUP.COM
N/A
N/A
David Huebner

David Huebner


Professor

View CV

davidhuebner@gwu.edu
N/A

Richard Hughes IV


Professorial Lecturer


rhughesiv@law.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Hayley Hughes


Professorial Lecturer


N/A
N/A
N/A

Kathy Hunting


Emeritus Professor


hunting@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Sharon Lee Hurt

Sharon Lee Hurt


Professorial Lecturer


leehurt@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Heather Hussey


Lecturer


husseyhm@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Adnan Hyder


Professor and Senior Associate Dean for Research


hydera1@gwu.edu

Paula Hyland


Professorial Lecturer


hylandpl@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Vinu Ilakkuvan


Lecturer


vilakkuvan@gwmail.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Angela Ingram


Lecturer


aingram@gwu.edu
N/A

Ans Irfan


Professorial Lecturer


ansirfan@gwu.edu

Howard Isenstein


Lecturer


hisenstein@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Pages