Faculty Directory

sort ascending

Alexandra Bellows




albellows@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Georges Benjamin


Professorial Lecturer


georges.benjamin@APHA.ORG
N/A
N/A

Cudjoe Bennett


Professorial Lecturer


cudjoe@gwmail.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Robert Berenson


Professorial Lecturer


drrberenson@AOL.COM
N/A
N/A

Carla J Berg, PhD, MBA


Professor

View CV

carlaberg@gwu.edu
N/A

Debra Bernat


Associate Professor


dbernat@gwu.edu

Richard Berzon


Professorial Lecturer


rberzon@usaid.gov
N/A

Travis Bias


Professorial Lecturer


gaujot7@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Ashley Bieniek-Tobasco


Lecturer


abieniek@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Jasmine Bihm


Professorial Lecturer


JBihm@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Brian Biles


Professor Emeritus


bbiles@gwu.edu
N/A

Carrie Bill


Professorial Lecturer


cbill@ftlf.com
N/A
N/A

Alison Binder


Lecturer


binderam@gwmail.gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Jeffrey Bingenheimer

Jeffrey Bingenheimer


Associate Professor

View CV

bartbing@gwu.edu

Darla Bishop


Lecturer


darlabishop@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Janice Blanchard


Associate Professor


jblanchard@gwu.edu
N/A

Mandar Bodas




N/A
N/A
N/A

Colleen Bogucki




N/A
N/A
N/A

Robert Bonar


Gordon A. Friesen Professor of Healthcare Administration, Director of Master of Health Administration Program


rbonar12@gwu.edu

Jermane Bond


Professorial Lecturer


jermanebond@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

William Borden


Associate Professor


wborden@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Elizabeth Borkowski

Elizabeth Borkowski


Senior Research Scientist


borkowsk@gwu.edu

Saanjh Boyani


Research Associate


sboyani@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Barbara H. Braffett


Associate Research Professor


braffett@bsc.gwu.edu

Meredith Brantley


Professorial Lecturer


mbrantley@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Pages