Faculty Directory

sort ascending

Helena Chapman


Professorial Lecturer


hjchapman@gwu.edu
N/A

Stephen Chavez


Professorial Lecturer


schavez@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Daniel Chen

Daniel Chen


Associate Director, CCR Research


danielchen@gwu.edu
N/A

Candice Chen


Associate Professor


cpchen@gwu.edu

Adam Ciarleglio


Assistant Professor

View CV

aciarleglio@gwu.edu

Leor Clark




leorcc@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Sean D. Cleary

Sean D. Cleary


Associate Professor


sdcleary@gwu.edu
Rebecca Clifton

Rebecca Gersnoviez Clifton


Associate Research Professor


rclifton@bsc.gwu.edu
N/A

Courtney Coffey


Academic Training Program Manager and Lecturer


ccoffey@gwu.edu

Todd Cohen


Lecturer


tcohen@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Monique Cohen


Professorial Lecturer


mdcohen@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Uriyoán Colón-Ramos


Associate Professor


uriyoan@gwu.edu

Donaldson F. Conserve


Associate Professor

View CV

dconservejr@gwu.edu
N/A

Manuel Contreras-Urbina


Professorial Lecturer


contrerasur@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Emma Cook




emmacook@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Lynn Cook


Adjunct Professor


lynncook@email.gwu.edu
N/A

Amy Cory


Professorial Lecturer


amycory@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

John Coster


Professorial Lecturer


jcoster@RITEAID.COM
N/A
N/A

Sarah Covelli


Lecturer


sarahcovelli@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A
Keith Crandall

Keith Crandall


Professor, Director of Computational Biology Institute, Director of Genomics Core


kcrandall@gwu.edu

Regan Crump


Professorial Lecturer


regancrump@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Yanira Cruz


Professorial Lecturer


ycruz@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

David Cusano


Professorial Lecturer


dcusano@gwu.edu
N/A
N/A

Scott Dafflitto


Professorial Lecturer


sdafflitto@GWU.EDU
N/A
N/A
Jerome V. Danoff

Jerome V. Danoff


Professor Emeritus


jdanoff@gwu.edu
N/A

Pages